Logo White
Watch Demo

Face of Grace

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|Port Townsend, Washington 98368

633 Water St, Port Townsend, Washington 98368

(360) 301-5060

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Spa Solace
5.0
(5) · Wellness

4405 N Oakland Ave

(414) 303-6376

2 people are looking at this business

Under the Palms Medi-spa
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1438 Kennedy Dr

(305) 292-5500
Euro Spirit
5.0
(1) · Wellness

13110 NE 177th Pl B204

(425) 444-3755
Noble Spa
5.0
(14) · Wellness

1211 E 10th St # 4

(575) 437-5175

2 people are looking at this business

The Spa House Day Spa
5.0
(143) · Wellness

41047 LA-621

(225) 644-9014

6 people are looking at this business

Elements Day Spa
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3320 Third Ave A

(619) 295-8151

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Caitlin Breen on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/17/2019, 11:08 AM
    I travel from Seattle every few months to see Julie. Everything about the experience from her adorable studio to spending time with Julie is awesome. She gives the best facials!
    Linda DK on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/19/2018, 01:12 AM
    I love going into Face of Grace. Everyone is so nice and helpful. You're always greeted with a smile and treated in a kind and professional manner. The products are amazing and the facials are heavenly.
    Carol Brewer Armon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/13/2018, 00:03 AM
    Every time I hand my face over to Julie, I never regret it. She is so intuitive when it comes to what my skin needs, I always feel refreshed and healed and extra lovely.
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Katie Hewson Johnson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/10/2016, 00:15 AM
    Hillary Benedict on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/14/2015, 01:25 AM
    Colette Odekirk on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/20/2015, 00:03 AM
    Nancy Scott on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/11/2015, 00:23 AM
    By far the best facial I have ever had! I wish I could afford to go in every week. Julie's wonderful spirit is so soothing and professional.
    Aleah Purcell Valley on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/10/2014, 01:08 AM
    I experienced the most calming and rejuvenating facial from Julie today. I left with my skin feeling especially soft and recharged and my body and mind relaxed.
    Todd Stevens on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/10/2014, 01:30 AM
    Review is by Roslyn Stevens
    Julie's facials are amazing!! I've had so many over the years and nothing has come close to how deeply nourishing and healing these experiences have been for me. Her treatment room feels like a sanctuary, her beautiful energy and touch are so healing and transformative and the Eminence products have made my skin look so much younger in a very short time. Just wonderful !! I cannot recommend her too highly!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.