Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Face It Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Jose, KY 95008

621 E. CAMPBELL AVENUE SUITE 18, Ste 18, San Jose, KY 95008

(408) 966-7611

http://www.aboutfacecampbell.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
About

Facials Microdermabrasion Peels

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa DeFino Michaelis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 05:04 AM
About-Face real skin care with honest & professional service with wonderful products & pampering.
Michelle Sand-Lissak on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:39 AM
Nanette came highly recommended, and now I, in turn highly recommend her. I had a facial and a peel, both had amazing results. Plus she taught me so much about skin care. She's the only one I trust when it comes to skin care!!
Teresa DeFino Michaelis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:16 AM
About-Face real skin care with honest & professional service with wonderful products & pampering.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Michelle Sand-Lissak on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:07 AM
Nanette came highly recommended, and now I, in turn highly recommend her. I had a facial and a peel, both had amazing results. Plus she taught me so much about skin care. She's the only one I trust when it comes to skin care!!
Anne Heffron on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:55 AM
I have been going to Nanette for over 10 years. I’ve never had an esthetician so invested in the health of my skin. And so I will never go to anyone else.
Theresa Risby Shayk on Facebook

8 years ago

09/07/2013, 04:34 AM
Kathleen Giles Watson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 04:07 AM
Nanette is the face whisperer! And skin miracle worker. She took my post-menopause skin, that was acting like teenage skin, and restored it to health. She designed my daily regime which is easy, fast and delivers great results. I'm can go make-up free thanks to Nanette's skilled and thoughtful approach.
Mike Borg on Facebook

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 02:41 AM
Elizabeth V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/01/2013, 04:52 AM
EQ Skin Solution rejuvenation Cream is the perfect addition to its existing Collection. Each treatment contains a Concentrate Formula of Vitamins and Minerals, used by plastic surgeons to stimulate increase Collagen production. With daily use skin appears more healthier, younger, firm and luminous.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.