Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FACE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37204

2235 10th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37204

(615) 953-2474

https://www.facenashville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

About

FACE is Nashville's first professional beauty studio equally dedicated to the science of skincare and to the art of makeup. Our seasoned aestheticians and pro makeup, brow and lash artists have more than 30 years combined experience in the beauty industry. FACE's goal is to offer clients unprecedented service by first helping them achieve beautiful, healthy skin and then equipping them with the right tools to enhance and accentuate the results. In our filtered and photoshopped world, we feel it is time to create a space where the focus is on educating and empowering rather than perpetuating the false message that "manufactured beauty is REAL beauty." We believe in enhancing rather than hidin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelynn Edwards review for FACE
Angelynn Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 09:22 AM
I've known Shelia for over 15 years. She is an amazing person all around. Her brow work is top notch! She knows best when it comes to helping people have a healthy and gorgeous face. She only works with the best professionals in the industry. I recommend this place to anyone that wants to understand how to love and care for their face at any age!
Kammi Long review for FACE
Kammi Long on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 14:17 PM
Today was my first appointment at FACE! I booked a classic facial and microdermabrasion with Shannon. I was absolutely blown away by my experience from start to finish! The shop is beautiful, everything is clean, smells amazing, and my service was so incredibly relaxing. My skin is glowing and hasn’t looked so cleansed and healthy in ages. Shannon was mindful to my eyebrows which were microbladed a couple weeks ago. She also recommended me products that didn’t absolutely make me die inside with steep pricing. I highly recommend Shannon and FACE!
Allison Duke Budslick review for FACE
Allison Duke Budslick on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 19:23 PM
I have gone to Face Nashville twice now - for an eyebrow shaping, CO2 facial and microdermabrasion treatment - and every time, I have left feeling amazing, beautiful and refreshed. The owner and staff couldn't be more knowledgeable, professional and kind. I HIGHLY recommend this place!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ashley Goodner review for FACE
Ashley Goodner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 16:42 PM
Brigitte Wright review for FACE
Brigitte Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 17:18 PM
Bryce Drew Davidson review for FACE
Bryce Drew Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 11:47 AM
Two facials in and my skin feels the best it ever has! Plus the staff and location are the best they can be. Absolutely beautiful place and people. Call me a regular!
Jeremy Crawford review for FACE
Jeremy Crawford on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 14:25 PM
My wife had a post-chemotherapy facial with Shannon. She had a great experience. Keep up the great work Sheila!
Clarissa A Doochin review for FACE
Clarissa A Doochin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 16:09 PM
Gabrielle Friedman review for FACE
Gabrielle Friedman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 16:09 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.