Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faang Thai Restaurant & Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Bars|Warrenton, VA 20186 United States

251 W Lee Hwy, Ste 177, Warrenton, VA 20186 United States

(540) 341-8800

http://www.faangrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

4250 Connecticut Avenue Northwest

(202) 966-1942
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ryan Zorich review for Faang Thai Restaurant & Bar
Ryan Zorich on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 01:54 AM
Excellent service and food. One of the best in Warrenton.
Amy Johnson Harwood review for Faang Thai Restaurant & Bar
Amy Johnson Harwood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 05:26 AM
awesome service, very attentive. Best Asian style /Thai I've ever had!
Mike Swick review for Faang Thai Restaurant & Bar
Mike Swick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 17:09 PM
Awesome food!! Great service!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Charles Gravitz review for Faang Thai Restaurant & Bar
Charles Gravitz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 16:00 PM
Good food and friendly service.
Karl Hertag review for Faang Thai Restaurant & Bar
Karl Hertag on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 08:03 AM
Good food Friendly service I have had many of their dishes over the years I have never been disappointed
Derrick Campbell review for Faang Thai Restaurant & Bar
Derrick Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 05:18 AM
This was a great place. I will definitely be back.
Jason Pierce review for Faang Thai Restaurant & Bar
Jason Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 12:28 PM
the food is good, but in the last few months I've noticed it taking incredibly long to make the food.
Margaret Sos review for Faang Thai Restaurant & Bar
Margaret Sos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 10:14 AM
seafood dish with shrimp and sea scallops no squid. able to get brown rice. we all like Rick and mam as well....
Colette N Victor White review for Faang Thai Restaurant & Bar
Colette N Victor White on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 13:20 PM
Our favorite restaurant....food and staff are awesome ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.