Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

F & T Motors Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
43 reviews
|Auto Repair|Bowmansville, NY 14026

5379 Genesee St, Bowmansville, NY 14026

(716) 651-1720

https://www.fandtmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2047 River Rd

(716) 283-1163

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Glass Services

39 Colony St

(716) 479-6511

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2808 Bailey Ave

(716) 837-2701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Automotive

645 Indian Church Rd

(716) 823-4900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5000 Sweet Home Rd

(716) 205-7166
5.0
(8) · Automotive

765 Military Rd

(716) 877-5601

3 people are looking at this business

About

Auto sales and services Specialist is car finance Good or bad credit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
43 reviews
532
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.1Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Cars.com
  • 6 Reviews4.7Cargurus
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:57 AM
Everyone who works here is genuine and very helpful. They don't want you driving out of their lot with a car you don't love.
Tom on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:48 AM
Very helpful, quick response
Mark on Cargurus

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 00:38 AM
Great service
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jason Stabler on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:22 AM
They have taken very good care of 3 members of my family with their service and purchases of multiple cars. Highly recommended!
Jason Stabler on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:12 AM
They have taken very good care of 3 members of my family with their service and purchases of multiple cars. Highly recommended!
Marty on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 01:23 AM
They went out of there way to make me happy.I would recommend them to any one.
Bill on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/22/2016, 01:38 AM
Very nice
michelle on Cargurus

6 years ago

02/15/2015, 00:40 AM
Very nice
Timothy Majerowski on Cars.com

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 01:21 AM
2006 Jeep Great salesman, however as far as standings behind what he sells not so good.I purchased a 2006 Jeep wrangler.First week the clutch cable broke , he said it was my fault. Next week the front end was dangerous It had the death wobble.He changed stabilizer.Work ok for a week.Next week it got worse.After taking it back to him (had my mechanic buddy check it out) he said "Its a used vehicle" .True? But I didnt buy off the street .Now i haf to chanhe my rotora because of them being unfit to drive.He passed rhe inpsection with them that way.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.