Logo White
Watch Demo

Ezra Lee Design+Build

Own this business?
4.7
12 reviews
|Construction|Lehi, UT 84043

4601 Toscana Hills Dr, Lehi, UT 84043

(801) 448-6876

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

American Legend Homes Union Park
5.0
(2) · Construction

4804 Union Park Boulevard

(972) 346-2493

6 people are looking at this business

Vahnn Blue Construction
5.0
(6) · Construction

1068 E Waddell St

(559) 562-4230

3 people are looking at this business

Harco Constructors
5.0
(2) · Construction

8060 Counts Massie Rd

(501) 791-0055

2 people are looking at this business

Brefine Homes
5.0
(9) · Construction

605 Howard St

(903) 796-4600

2 people are looking at this business

Crane Contracting
5.0
(6) · Construction

724 Village Green Pkwy

(757) 249-9209

1 person is looking at this business

Maxwell Builders, Inc.
5.0
(9) · Construction

333 W Hampden Ave Ste 325

(303) 762-1812

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Baadsgaard on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 03:56 AM
Best design and build company on the planet.
Max Bricco on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 11:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Saima Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 06:20 AM
I have seen Ezra’s homes personally and one day hope to build with him, in the past I have even spoken with him personally and via email...this guy is amazingly kind and his work is beautiful! It is soooo refreshing to see the kind of styles and innovative freshness he adds to Utah! Kudos to such a wonderful home builder. His homes truly speak for themselves! Looking forward to the day I can build with Ezra Lee!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jon McGarry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:51 AM
Nancy Frixione Keeton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 08:56 AM
I was so excited to find this style of design in Utah Valley. The quality, the use of materials, the obvious through thinking and planning that goes into each home is what caught my attention. Can't wait to see what this year's Parade of Homes brings us.
Drew Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 17:07 PM
I have NEVER met Ezra Lee in person as far as I know... But I have sold three of his homes. One was a Parade home in Lehi above Cabelas. The style and quality speak for themselves. They are gorgeous... And demand excellent prices in very short periods of time. The last one I sold went in one day. It was a relocation and I had to write the relo company a letter to tell them why my price was justified as the other Realtor gave them a price that was $75,000 lower. I did... and again, it sold in one day for full price because the product sells itself.
Christian Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 16:03 PM
We've known Ezra for many years now... and we have yet to see a more passionately engaged, talented, visionary homebuilder. He's second to none.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.