Logo White
Watch Demo

Ezekiel Window Tinting

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, IN 47909

3210 Olympia Drive, Ste a, Lafayette, IN 47909

(765) 430-3911

http://www.ezekielwindowtinting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Window Tinting On Vehicles Auto Detailing Services: Window Tinting Auto Detailing Spanish Speaking Llumar Window Film 10 Years of Experience By appointment only on Thursday Brands: Llumar Window Film Location Facts: Concord Rd History: Ezekiel Window Tinting, in Lafayette, IN, is the area's leading window tinting company serving Lafayette, West Lafayette, Dayton and surrounding areas. We specialize in window tinting on all vehicles, auto detailing much more. Please call to schedule an appointment if you are wanting service on Thursdays. For more information, contact Ezekiel Window Tinting in Lafayette.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Mottweiler on Facebook

20 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
First time customer and could not be happier. Very friendly and reasonable pricing. The time it took to complete my windows was very quick. I would recommend them time and time again. I will 100% be a returning customer.
Saige Alpha on Facebook

20 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
I wouldn't take a vehicle anywhere else. I've had 3 vehicles tinted by Hugo and they all look amazing. Very fast turn around and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend. You will not be disappointed.
Randy Busch on Facebook

20 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Super fast, looks great. Amazing people to deal with. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Donita Colebaugh on Facebook

20 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Fast, friendly, and fair. Highly recommend!
Ginger Luck on Facebook

20 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
I highly recommend Ezekiel window tinting ! Got me in same day I was in and out in no time ! Very nice people and did an awesome job and very fair pricing ! Check them out !
Kaylea Stanley on Facebook

20 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Extremely happy with my experience from start to finish! Josie was great with responding, calling to confirm changes and advice, and communication all around! Hugo was extremely fast and my tint looks amazing! I will absolutely return!
Alesha LaNae Lester on Facebook

20 days ago

03/18/2020, 18:21 PM
Did an awesome job on my legacy! Very easy to work with and they were awesome about working with me on the scheduling due to working nights at the time! I’ve definitely recommended them to NUMEROUS people! �
Rudy Fernandez on Facebook

2 months ago

02/20/2020, 02:14 AM
Went because a friend told me about them! And they did amazing! Would definitely recommend! Loved how my Gti turned out! Check them out for sure! 😁
Jessica Quinton on Facebook

2 months ago

02/18/2020, 00:26 AM
Great communication, quick and quality work! Will always recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.