Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ezekiel Window Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
237 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Lafayette, IN 47909

3210 Olympia Drive, Ste a, Lafayette, IN 47909

(765) 430-3911

https://www.ezekielwindowtinting.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Window Tinting On Vehicles Auto Detailing Services: Window Tinting Auto Detailing Spanish Speaking Llumar Window Film 10 Years of Experience By appointment only on Thursday Brands: Llumar Window Film Location Facts: Concord Rd History: Ezekiel Window Tinting, in Lafayette, IN, is the area's leading window tinting company serving Lafayette, West Lafayette, Dayton and surrounding areas. We specialize in window tinting on all vehicles, auto detailing much more. Please call to schedule an appointment if you are wanting service on Thursdays. For more information, contact Ezekiel Window Tinting in Lafayette.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
237 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
100 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 92 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan C. Ibañez on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2020, 00:33 AM
Great place 100% recommended, very good work and the staff is very friendly
Travis Farney on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2020, 05:44 AM
Customer service was top notch, and my truck looks awesome. I will definitely be coming back!
Jonathan Rhoades on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2020, 10:20 AM
They have tinted 4 vehicles for us. Their work is top notch and their customer service can’t be beat. All future vehicles will continue to go to Ezekiel.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Adam Lowe on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2020, 09:47 AM
Awesome people to work with, get to know and they pay great attention to detail. A friend referral made me go and they earned my business for life. Check them out for all of your tinting needs you won’t be disappointed!
Business Response:

You were pretty awesome yourself lol thank you Adam!

Renata Jay-Bee on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2020, 02:41 AM
This company was lovely to work with. I got a friend's recommendation for tint removal, and they lived up to my expectations! Fast service, easy-to-schedule appointment, and professionally run. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Renata!!

Kenny Watkins on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2020, 10:14 AM
I have had 3 vehicles tinted at Ezekiel Window Tinting! I have tried a few other tinting places in lafayette indiana. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else in the future. The quality of work, and customer service is unmatched! Super friendly and easy to work with. Call them or you can even message them on Facebook. Your vehicle deserves professional window tint!
Business Response:

You’ve been a true loyal customer! Thank you Kenny!

Junar Gwinn on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2020, 06:38 AM
Just WOW. I dropped my car off and told them I was gonna was over and hang out at Starbucks because I live out of town and did not have a ride. I even said no rush, I was prepared to be at Starbucks all day. They called three hours later and said my car was done. Got me in and out fast because they knew I was sitting around all day. And the quality is top notch. The pricing is great. And lifetime warranty on their glue and such. Five stars hands down
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you Junar!!

Kyle Wheelock on Facebook

9 months ago

09/19/2020, 05:10 AM
I highly recommend Ezekiel Window Tinting FOR YOUR WINDOW NEEDS!!! I'm so impressed with how professional and friendly the staff is, great custom service and the work IS FLAWLESS. It only made my car that much better. SERIOUSLY the BEST work!
Business Response:

Love all of this! Thank you Kyle!!

Casey Lawson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/13/2020, 08:07 AM
Great service. Friendly and quality. #1 Best in town for sure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.