Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
9 reviews
|Automotive|Chino, California 91710

14935 La Palma Dr, Chino, California 91710

(909) 364-1037

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Auto Tech Engine Rebuilders
5.0
(4) · Automotive

40 California Ave # C

(925) 426-5326
Roc Auto
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2335 Soquel Drive #F

(831) 515-7777
T & T Auto Smog Test Only Center
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1602 S Coast Hwy

(760) 721-9581
OXNARD SMOG TEST and REPAIR
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3434 Saviers Rd

(805) 486-1150

3 people are looking at this business

Al Zahraa Gas & Mart
5.0
(1) · Automotive

18689 Valley Blvd

(909) 877-5577

28 people are looking at this business

Brian's Smog Check Test Only.
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16506 S Broadway

(310) 527-7420

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a test only center located in Chino, CA. We offer smog checks, test only smog checks, and vehicle registration service. We offer FREE retests on 1996 or newer vehicles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kyle De Graaf on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/05/2019, 03:50 AM
    Fast service and price as advertised - thank you! I won't go anywhere else.
    Business Response:

    Kyle, thanks for coming in! We're happy you gave us the shot to earn your loyalty!

    Chaunte M Barrilleaux-Kline on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/21/2018, 06:30 AM
    I appreciate you getting my car in, & I love how considerate you were turning on the heater for My Girls. Thank you for going above in beyond! Be back for my next oil change! Would drive 300 miles for an oil change any day here! Merry Christmas!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for coming in! And we'd never let those girls freeze here! ❤️

    Jason Boyd on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 01:59 AM
    I live local and have been here every time I need to get one of my cars smoged. Repeat Customer because of the people who work there. Support local businesses
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Renee Jones on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/15/2017, 02:03 AM
    Danette Zuniga on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/18/2017, 07:44 AM
    Been coming to them for 20+ years. Always in and out. Yesterday was record time, less than 10 minutes.
    Joseph Hetzel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 00:33 AM
    I've been dealing with EZ Smog for a few years now, always professional, honest and kind. It's nice to see a business that's not out to steer you in the wrong direction and charge you more than what they advertise.
    Business Response:

    Hey, Joseph, thanks for saying that! We're just doing what we think is right, and we're glad you've become a customer as a result.

    Michael Hockenhull on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/09/2016, 06:42 AM
    Very fast, very professional and simply the best @ what they do.
    John Benge on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/08/2016, 05:49 AM
    I've been getting my Smog Check's through these guys for years now. I've had 3 different vehicles, and each one of them has been through EZ Smog. Fast, Honest, and Reliable. I won't go anywhere else.
    Ubaldo Larrea Hernandez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/08/2016, 05:10 AM
    Ez smog is one stop place SMOG,REGISTRATION,TAGS,TRANSFER,
    Awsome job keep up the good work
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.