Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
10 reviews
|Automotive|Chino, KY 91710

14935 La Palma Dr, Chino, KY 91710

(909) 364-1037

http://www.ezsmogchino.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

801 Sunset Dr

(925) 757-7274
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3111 E Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 778-9119
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1185 Old Salem Rd SE

(770) 761-8812
5.0
(1) · Automotive

425 Range End Rd

(717) 432-4452
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

315 8th Ave

(650) 375-1135
5.0
(6) · Smog Check Stations

704 N San Mateo Dr

(650) 340-0026
About

We are a test only center located in Chino, CA. We offer smog checks, test only smog checks, and vehicle registration service. We offer FREE retests on 1996 or newer vehicles!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Manny Robles on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/27/2019, 01:34 AM
    Great service. Always put their customers first
    Kyle De Graaf on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/05/2019, 03:50 AM
    Fast service and price as advertised - thank you! I won't go anywhere else.
    Business Response:

    Kyle, thanks for coming in! We're happy you gave us the shot to earn your loyalty!

    Chaunte M Barrilleaux on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/21/2018, 02:10 AM
    I appreciate you getting my car in, & I love how considerate you were turning on the heater for My Girls. Thank you for going above in beyond! Be back for my next oil change! Would drive 300 miles for an oil change any day here! Merry Christmas!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Jason Boyd on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/27/2018, 01:59 AM
    I live local and have been here every time I need to get one of my cars smoged. Repeat Customer because of the people who work there. Support local businesses
    Renee Jones on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/15/2017, 02:03 AM
    Danette Zuniga on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/18/2017, 07:44 AM
    Been coming to them for 20+ years. Always in and out. Yesterday was record time, less than 10 minutes.
    Joseph Hetzel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 00:33 AM
    I've been dealing with EZ Smog for a few years now, always professional, honest and kind. It's nice to see a business that's not out to steer you in the wrong direction and charge you more than what they advertise.
    Business Response:

    Hey, Joseph, thanks for saying that! We're just doing what we think is right, and we're glad you've become a customer as a result.

    Michael Hockenhull on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/09/2016, 06:42 AM
    Very fast, very professional and simply the best @ what they do.
    John Benge on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/08/2016, 05:49 AM
    I've been getting my Smog Check's through these guys for years now. I've had 3 different vehicles, and each one of them has been through EZ Smog. Fast, Honest, and Reliable. I won't go anywhere else.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.