Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ez Smog

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|Chino, KY 91710

14935 La Palma Dr, Chino, KY 91710

(909) 364-1037

http://www.ezsmogchino.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

535 Southlawn Ln

(301) 424-7463

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

425 Range End Rd

(717) 432-4452
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1185 Old Salem Rd SE

(770) 761-8812
5.0
(5) · Smog Check Stations

1000 Jericho Tpke

(516) 354-4211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

281 San Felipe Rd

(831) 637-9371

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

100 W Bastanchury Rd

(714) 525-7664

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a test only center located in Chino, CA. We offer smog checks, test only smog checks, and vehicle registration service. We offer FREE retests on 1996 or newer vehicles!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sebastian Belowski on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/21/2020, 03:09 AM
    I brought my van for smoge check and an employee was driving the car to the station hitting other car. The owner even took picture and than refuse to pay for the damage. Case filed to the small claim
    Michael Guerino on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/13/2020, 13:59 PM
    I have been bringing in all of my vehicles for smog at the spot. The mere mention of the $45 smog check price is all that they needed in the past. This time they needed a physical photo or the coupon paper itself to give me that price. It’s unfortunate that me just mentioning to them and they have it on their Facebook site wasn’t enough. It’s literally only a five dollar difference but it’s the point. Guess I’ll be looking for a new smog check place
    Manny Robles on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/27/2019, 01:34 AM
    Great service. Always put their customers first
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Kyle De Graaf on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/05/2019, 03:50 AM
    Fast service and price as advertised - thank you! I won't go anywhere else.
    Business Response:

    Kyle, thanks for coming in! We're happy you gave us the shot to earn your loyalty!

    Chaunte M Barrilleaux on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/21/2018, 02:10 AM
    I appreciate you getting my car in, & I love how considerate you were turning on the heater for My Girls. Thank you for going above in beyond! Be back for my next oil change! Would drive 300 miles for an oil change any day here! Merry Christmas!
    Jason Boyd on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/27/2018, 01:59 AM
    I live local and have been here every time I need to get one of my cars smoged. Repeat Customer because of the people who work there. Support local businesses
    Renee Jones on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/15/2017, 02:03 AM
    Danette Zuniga on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/18/2017, 07:44 AM
    Been coming to them for 20+ years. Always in and out. Yesterday was record time, less than 10 minutes.
    Joseph Hetzel on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/19/2017, 00:33 AM
    I've been dealing with EZ Smog for a few years now, always professional, honest and kind. It's nice to see a business that's not out to steer you in the wrong direction and charge you more than what they advertise.
    Business Response:

    Hey, Joseph, thanks for saying that! We're just doing what we think is right, and we're glad you've become a customer as a result.

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.