Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ez Smog

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|Chino, KY 91710

14935 La Palma Dr, Chino, KY 91710

(909) 364-1037

http://www.ezsmogchino.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Smog Check Stations

193 Barnard Avenue

(408) 977-1860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

333 East Brewster Road

(724) 287-3298

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2341 E McKinley Ave

(559) 493-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

18689 Valley Blvd

(909) 877-5577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2314 Lakeshore Dr

(309) 346-4980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

Van Nuys Blvd

(818) 890-4520

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a test only center located in Chino, CA. We offer smog checks, test only smog checks, and vehicle registration service. We offer FREE retests on 1996 or newer vehicles!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sebastian Belowski review for Ez Smog
Sebastian Belowski on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 03:09 AM
I brought my van for smoge check and an employee was driving the car to the station hitting other car. The owner even took picture and than refuse to pay for the damage. Case filed to the small claim
Michael Guerino review for Ez Smog
Michael Guerino on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 13:59 PM
I have been bringing in all of my vehicles for smog at the spot. The mere mention of the $45 smog check price is all that they needed in the past. This time they needed a physical photo or the coupon paper itself to give me that price. It’s unfortunate that me just mentioning to them and they have it on their Facebook site wasn’t enough. It’s literally only a five dollar difference but it’s the point. Guess I’ll be looking for a new smog check place
Manny Robles review for Ez Smog
Manny Robles on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 01:34 AM
Great service. Always put their customers first
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kyle De Graaf review for Ez Smog
Kyle De Graaf on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:50 AM
Fast service and price as advertised - thank you! I won't go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Kyle, thanks for coming in! We're happy you gave us the shot to earn your loyalty!

Chaunte M Barrilleaux review for Ez Smog
Chaunte M Barrilleaux on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 02:10 AM
I appreciate you getting my car in, & I love how considerate you were turning on the heater for My Girls. Thank you for going above in beyond! Be back for my next oil change! Would drive 300 miles for an oil change any day here! Merry Christmas!
Jason Boyd review for Ez Smog
Jason Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:59 AM
I live local and have been here every time I need to get one of my cars smoged. Repeat Customer because of the people who work there. Support local businesses
Renee Jones review for Ez Smog
Renee Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 02:03 AM
Danette Zuniga review for Ez Smog
Danette Zuniga on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 07:44 AM
Been coming to them for 20+ years. Always in and out. Yesterday was record time, less than 10 minutes.
Joseph Hetzel review for Ez Smog
Joseph Hetzel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:33 AM
I've been dealing with EZ Smog for a few years now, always professional, honest and kind. It's nice to see a business that's not out to steer you in the wrong direction and charge you more than what they advertise.
Business Response:

Hey, Joseph, thanks for saying that! We're just doing what we think is right, and we're glad you've become a customer as a result.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.