Logo White
Watch Demo

Ez Money Pawn

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Finance|Phoenix, AZ 85017

2710 W Bethany Home Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85017

(602) 246-1234

https://www.pawn1st.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(11) · Check Cashing/Pay-day Loans

2710 W Bethany Home Rd

(602) 246-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

2848 Bell Rd. Ste. #102

(602) 493-5138

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Chamberlain on Facebook

2 months ago

04/06/2020, 02:17 AM
they're very nice treated me like a good person overwhelming overwhelming you know as good as nice place to go not like other place where they look at you like what the hell you doing in here now or you know I didn't treat me like that treated me like hey it's all right we've all been there
Roland Richardson on Facebook

4 months ago

01/28/2020, 05:28 AM
they were plesant to deal with
Randy Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

09/20/2019, 04:07 AM
Terrific customer service, they typically bend over backwards for you as best they can.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elisa Quintana on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 08:16 AM
I was afraid they were going to lowball me but they gave me exactly what I wanted for what I pawned. They were super friendly even though I did witness a guy trying to bully one woman associate but she didn’t play that, ok? She kept her cool and was really professional. I for sure would recommend this pawn shop at this location.
Chandra Humphrey on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 03:01 AM
They work with you to at least make it where you can leave with something
Michael Endfield on Facebook

10 months ago

07/29/2019, 02:46 AM
Every time I come here I find something I want. I have purchased several unique firearms here and always gotten a fair price and a great weapon. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and amenable to negotiations. One employee also is very knowledgeable about native jewelry and helped me locate a silversmith that repaired a vintage piece of silver and turquoise I purchased there. I appreciate the no BS work ethic and have never been lied to about their inventory. Overall, a credit to the pawn and money lending community!
David Joel Robbins I on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 04:47 AM
Great Service, Nice People, Who needs Vegas Pawn Stars, we have got Girls and Boyz in the Real Hood Pawners Incorporated !!! Check it out, Man
Vickie Mell on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 13:03 PM
I have gone to them several times since 2018. Everyone has been very nice and helpful. They do give you the highest price when you sale an item then other pawn stores. I went to the 1st Pawn at 2710 W Bethany Home Rd and the young lady helped me, Sorry that I do not remember her name but she was WONDERFUL!!!!
Shevawn Hills-Tolton on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 06:37 AM
Excellent customer service Tashina was very pleasant and professional. I will definitely visit this location again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.