Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EZ Auto Finance

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
96 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28205

3665 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 910-3005

http://www.ezautofinancenc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(196) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(5627) · Used Car Dealers

6950 E Independence Blvd

(704) 321-4851
About

We've been the finance experts since 2005. Our exclusive in-house financing options get our customer financed more often than other dealerships, especially if you have no credit history or a bad credit history. These nearly limitless financing options allow you to shop our inventory for the exact used car, truck, van or SUV that best fits your needs. Vehicle quality and customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
96 reviews
588
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Cargurus
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:49 AM
I was very impressed about how professional EZ Auto was. I explained to the sales rep, the make model, price and equipment, I was willing to pay. She found the vehicle within an hour I wanted. There was no extra fees and the price remained the same. The entire transaction was quick and easy. I will buy my next car from them again.
Nicole T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 01:54 AM
Honest staff! They're entirely up front about everything and went above and beyond to help. Mike and Travis helped us and they're both genuinely great people. We're from out of state and we'll be back. Honestly I don't know how they do it regardless of your credit they will get you financed with No Credit Required. This place is awesome a lot of nice cars and very good prices.
Merry D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 02:50 AM
I found this place online & read the reviews & it was true...They are Professional, Prompt, & on point! I would definitely refer & go to them again, GREAT SERVICE!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Adam R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:26 AM
Hassle free process, very affordable. Great experience! Love the car. Customer service was excellent. Will definitely be making future purchases through you guys!.
James W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:48 AM
EZ Auto Finance was the easiest car buying experience EVER! From the moment I made up my mind what I wanted to purchase, it literally took less than 10 minutes to buy my car (including financing). Buying a car was actually an enjoyable experience for once. I will never buy a car from anywhere else again.
Lenise G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 02:57 AM
It was a pleasant experience. If you are looking for someone to assit you in finding a vehicle that will match you as a person, Travis and Mike will be the persons to see. I believe the addressed my concerns in picking a vehicle of my choice. I am satisfied with my purchase and I extend gratitude towards their customer service.
Gabrielle E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:57 AM
We traveled from South Carolina to Charlotte to buy the perfect car and we could not be happier. The staff was amazing and the whole process was seamless. Thanks for a wonderful experience. We will be back for our next car purchase. Thanks Mike and everyone else that assisted us.
Carter A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:58 AM
I am very happy to leave here today with a vehicle with an affordable price and easy financing program that they are providing. I have no credit and today I bought the great vehicle with unbelievable price. Thanks Ez Auto Finance��������
Charmita on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:43 AM
They contact me right away and they were very helpful. I got the different car from them. These people are very professional and they have the best rates in town. I feel so blessed to find them. I definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends. Thanks EZ Auto Finance
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.