Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyton Shalom

Claimed
5.0
108 reviews
|Nutritionists|San Diego, CA 92104

3577 Louisiana St, San Diego, CA 92104

(619) 296-7591

https://bodymindwellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(132) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #804

(858) 576-7494

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333

1 person is looking at this business

About

In North Park, San Diego, specializing in Acupuncture, Chinese Herbal Medicine and Ayurveda in the treatment of Eczema, Acne, Psoriasis, Hives, Constipation, GERD, IBS, Ulcerative Colitis, Asthma/Allergy, Chronic Colds/Flu and Immune Weakness, Detox Programs, Painful and Irregular Periods, PCOS, Endometriosis, UTI/Bladder infections, Yeast Infections, All kinds of Pain--Back Pain, Neck Pain, Shoulder Pain, Knee Pain, Tension Headache, Migraine, Tendonitis, Sprains and Strains and lots more. We offer State of the Art Integrative Medicine in a Warm, Personalized Environment. Licensed in San Diego since 1992. Read our blog at bodymindwellnesscenter dot com and Like our FB page: Ayurveda, Natual

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 10:43 AM
On Dry Needling vs Acupuncture...What's the Difference? #DryNeedlingSanDiego #AcupunctureSanDiego
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 10:00 AM
How Long Can CoronaVirus "live" on surfaces? Plastic and Steel are the worst, 72hours; Cardboard only 24 hours. I have seen it recommended not to use paper money. I take in the mail and packages with my gardening gloves on to be safe.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 01:57 AM
Pungent, Warm, Light. Sweet spices like Allspice. No chili. Good for all 3 doshas if the Pitta and Vata are not highly elevated.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 14:57 PM
Great Herb Formula Taken Appropriately. When to Use and NOT Use
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 11:51 AM
Mung Dal!
petra a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 10:00 AM
I went to Dr. Shalom for acute neck pain that i woke up with. My girlfriend had used him and had great results with her sports injury, so i thought why not. This happened once before 6 months ago, and i was better after 2 days, but this time it was not going away. I had 3 treatments. 75% better after first, 99% better after the second. I went back a third time just to make sure, and since i was all better we worked on my stress and menstrual pain issues. I really enjoyed the treatments, and also Dr. Shalom's sunny disposition and sense of humor. I am a little anxious about needles, so being made to laugh sure helped. Would recommend him to anyone.
sara s. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 10:32 AM
Love This Doc! I sought out treatment with Eyton Shalom on recommendation of a friend who got acupuncture treatment for her hormonal acne with him and had fantastic results. She was right.
sara s. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 02:05 AM
Love This Doc! I sought out treatment with Eyton Shalom on recommendation of a friend who got acupuncture treatment for her hormonal acne with him and had fantastic results. She was right. I found Dr. Shalom really empathic, and good at explaining the acupuncture treatment and also the herbal medicine he recommended for my acne and eczema. I really liked that he believes in using diet and he told me some very valuable things i could incorporate into my stress management. The acupuncture treatments were really pleasant, and my neck pain, which had been a chronic problem for 3 months was gone after 2 treatments. Dr. Shalom explained that recommended the dry needling method to release somthing called trigger points, and it worked really well. I also went and got some deep tissue massage to someone he recommended. The acne improved within 10 days of being on the herbs, and has been pretty much gone since about 6 weeks of taking the Chinese herbs he recommended. My eczema, which was a fairly mild case on my ears and body took a little longer to totally clear up, but it did. I have also made some serious diet changes that i think played a role. All told, could not have been happier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.