Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyton Shalom

Claimed
5.0
136 reviews
|Nutritionists|San Diego, CA 92104 United States

3577 Louisiana St, San Diego, CA 92104 United States

(619) 296-7591

https://bodymindwellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2204 El Camino Real # 14

(760) 721-7088
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

4401 Manchester Ave #202

(760) 230-2490
5.0
(829) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733
5.0
(22) · Wellness

451 La Veta Ave

(760) 652-1116
5.0
(143) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #804

(858) 576-7494
About

In North Park, San Diego, specializing in Acupuncture, Chinese Herbal Medicine and Ayurveda in the treatment of Eczema, Acne, Psoriasis, Hives, Constipation, GERD, IBS, Ulcerative Colitis, Asthma/Allergy, Chronic Colds/Flu and Immune Weakness, Detox Programs, Painful and Irregular Periods, PCOS, Endometriosis, UTI/Bladder infections, Yeast Infections, All kinds of Pain--Back Pain, Neck Pain, Shoulder Pain, Knee Pain, Tension Headache, Migraine, Tendonitis, Sprains and Strains and lots more. We offer State of the Art Integrative Medicine in a Warm, Personalized Environment. Licensed in San Diego since 1992. Read our blog at bodymindwellnesscenter dot com and Like our FB page: Ayurveda, Natual

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
5129
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Eyton Shalom
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 10:43 AM
On Dry Needling vs Acupuncture...What's the Difference? #DryNeedlingSanDiego #AcupunctureSanDiego
Anonymous review for Eyton Shalom
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 10:00 AM
How Long Can CoronaVirus "live" on surfaces? Plastic and Steel are the worst, 72hours; Cardboard only 24 hours. I have seen it recommended not to use paper money. I take in the mail and packages with my gardening gloves on to be safe.
Anonymous review for Eyton Shalom
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 01:57 AM
Pungent, Warm, Light. Sweet spices like Allspice. No chili. Good for all 3 doshas if the Pitta and Vata are not highly elevated.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Eyton Shalom
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 14:57 PM
Great Herb Formula Taken Appropriately. When to Use and NOT Use
Anonymous review for Eyton Shalom
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 11:51 AM
Mung Dal!
petra a. review for Eyton Shalom
petra a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 10:00 AM
I went to Dr. Shalom for acute neck pain that i woke up with. My girlfriend had used him and had great results with her sports injury, so i thought why not. This happened once before 6 months ago, and i was better after 2 days, but this time it was not going away. I had 3 treatments. 75% better after first, 99% better after the second. I went back a third time just to make sure, and since i was all better we worked on my stress and menstrual pain issues. I really enjoyed the treatments, and also Dr. Shalom's sunny disposition and sense of humor. I am a little anxious about needles, so being made to laugh sure helped. Would recommend him to anyone.
sara s. review for Eyton Shalom
sara s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 10:32 AM
Love This Doc! I sought out treatment with Eyton Shalom on recommendation of a friend who got acupuncture treatment for her hormonal acne with him and had fantastic results. She was right.
sara s. review for Eyton Shalom
sara s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 02:05 AM
Love This Doc! I sought out treatment with Eyton Shalom on recommendation of a friend who got acupuncture treatment for her hormonal acne with him and had fantastic results. She was right. I found Dr. Shalom really empathic, and good at explaining the acupuncture treatment and also the herbal medicine he recommended for my acne and eczema. I really liked that he believes in using diet and he told me some very valuable things i could incorporate into my stress management. The acupuncture treatments were really pleasant, and my neck pain, which had been a chronic problem for 3 months was gone after 2 treatments. Dr. Shalom explained that recommended the dry needling method to release somthing called trigger points, and it worked really well. I also went and got some deep tissue massage to someone he recommended. The acne improved within 10 days of being on the herbs, and has been pretty much gone since about 6 weeks of taking the Chinese herbs he recommended. My eczema, which was a fairly mild case on my ears and body took a little longer to totally clear up, but it did. I have also made some serious diet changes that i think played a role. All told, could not have been happier.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.