Logo White
Watch Demo

Eyesmith Sport & Fashion Optical

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Kansas City, MO 64154

8502 N Green Hills Rd, Kansas City, MO 64154

(816) 741-3937

https://www.eyesmithoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(55) · Surgeons

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(5) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

825 N 7th St #101

(913) 371-3334
5.0
(38) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

11010 Haskell Ave.

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(13) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

11010 Haskell Ave.

(816) 478-1230
About

Specialties If you are looking for high-fashion eyewear, sport eyewear, or the latest high-performance prescription sunglasses in Kansas City, eyeSmith Sport & Fashion Optical is the place to be. We offer a wide range of standard eyeglasses, designer glasses & designer sunglasses. We also have glasses frames, and much more to get you the perfect pair of eye wear that fits you! With our extensive selection of eyewear it will be easy to find something you like. It will be hard to stop at just one pair. History Established in 2012. Rand Smith has been in the optical business, both wholesale and retail, for the past 35 years. He finally decided to realize his lifelong dream of owning his own opt

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vera Harrison on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2020, 02:54 AM
We have purchased eyeglasses from EyeSmith and had them repair some others. They are very easy to work with and have fantastic attention to detail. Wouldn't get our glasses anywhere else now. 🤓
Eric Craig on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 00:52 AM
First time wearing glasses. They made the entire process easy and fun.
Alan Hutchins on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:44 AM
The owners and staff at EyeSmith Optical are great! They are very customer focused and the glasses came out perfect!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Mike Zinn on Facebook

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 00:08 AM
If you all are needing glasses and lenses or even sunglasses - this place is TOP NOTCH!! Custom fitting, a different variety of frames that are not standard stock.. and high quality precision lenses!! So glad I found this place. They don’t do eye exams so get your eye exam someplace and then they will fix you up! Also, very professional and friendly - husband and wife ownership! You should check them out!
Anne Russell Guthrie on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 16:44 PM
I took my 93 year-old mother there. They were so good with her. We were waited on right away. When she got her glasses, trifocals, they fit her perfectly. She did even have to get out of her chair. The brought them to her.
Terry O'Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 17:24 PM
Puerto Rico seen clear with all the colors of blue thanks to Eyesmith! Rand and Janeel, gracias!!
Nicole Krueger Noll on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:18 AM
Great variety of frames, second to none in customer service, love how Rand took the time to listen to our needs, explain the different lens options and find the perfect match
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind review, Nicole. It was a pleasure working with you.

Ryan Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:23 AM
The service and selection are fantastic. We were helped immediately when we arrived. I went into the store with a clear idea about what style I wanted, but there were still a lot to choose from within that. Ben did a great job helping me pick out the frames I was looking for and making the right decision on lens options (and my gosh, these Hoya lenses are great). The glasses were done same-day. EyeSmith offers high-end products. I knew that going in - I wanted some durable, comfortable, stylish glasses for once in my life. But the prices aren't unreasonable at all, and they have a good selection in the "normal" range as well. No complaints from me. Y'all have made a new customer for life.
Robert K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 03:03 AM
I bought a couple of pairs of glasses from them and LOVE them. I also took a friend of mine there to help her with a pair glasses we bought from another company and had a lot of trouble with the glasses and they helped her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.