Logo White
Watch Demo

Eyes Over Copley

Own this business?
5.0
126 reviews
|Healthcare|Boston, MA 02116

10 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 859-0630

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Eye Care Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

192 Lexington St

(781) 933-2820
Designer Optical
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

333 Broadway

(781) 289-0489

1 person is looking at this business

Lam N. Dao, Od
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

222 Jefferson Blvd

(401) 352-0202

About

Welcome to Eyes Over Copley serving as your optometrist in Boston, MA. Dr. Patricia Fox provides complete optometry services ranging from routine eye exams to post-operative care for laser vision correction. Whether you are new to Boston and searching for an eye doctor for your family, or you want a change, we are ready to assist you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5118
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Mason on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2019, 06:30 AM
Dr Fox was a LIFESAVER when I was traveling and lost a lens! Of course, I didn’t have back up glasses and I’m practically blind without them! One email to Dr Fox (on Marathon Monday when she was closed!) and within a few hours, she had connected with a local optometrist who could get me a spare set to get me through!
Robert Casey on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 04:13 AM
Great service and attention to the patients. Dr Fox’s doesn’t just exam you; she infuses the appointments with lots of information about cutting edge practices and trends.
Judy Schumacher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 05:15 AM
I've had great experiences with Eyes Over Copley. It was easy to get an appointment within a week of having an issue. I like the downtown location and my last visit had me ending up at the MFA afterwards.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Chuck Conklin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 05:53 AM
Great selection, great service, very friendly!!
Patrick Howe on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 04:00 AM
Lee Newberg on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2014, 02:31 AM
Boston02116 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/11/2009, 05:43 AM
Excellent Customer Service – They are so kind and helpful... they did a great job determining what was going on with my vision. I have been to three different eye doctors in the area and I have finally found one i plan to stick with.
miacomet on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/29/2009, 09:00 AM
Thank you! – I recently had my eyes checked and they found issues not previously picked up by another optometrist. Friendly staff
bostongirl246 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/21/2007, 09:15 AM
Amazing selection and service -- the best on Boston!!! – I can't understand the above reviewers post. Eyes Over Copley is the gem of Boston. I have been a satisfied customer of David and his staff for the past 10 years, both at Eyes Over Copley and his previous store. Not only do they have the best eyewear selection in Boston, the staff go above and beyond to make sure that you are happy, comfortable and confident in your frames. Check out Eyes Over Copley for yourself; you won't be disappointed by their personalized service and reasonable prices, and best of all, their selection. David and Eyes Over Copley are fabulous!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.