Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyes For Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
242 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Spokane, WA 99203

412 E 30th Ave, Spokane, WA 99203

(509) 448-7300

https://visionsource-eyesforlife.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(747) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.8
(86) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1801 N 3rd St

(208) 667-1591

2 people are looking at this business

About

Eyes For Life has been a leading provider of optometry services and vision care products in the Spokane community since 2005, and we want to help you achieve and maintain clear vision for years to come. Our experienced eye doctors provide comprehensive visual examinations for all ages, which include a health examination along with assessing your visual needs. In addition to routine vision care and correction, we specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions and visual problems. Furthermore, Eyes For Life is now Spokane's chosen Dry Eye Management clinic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
242 reviews
5204
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews4.7Google
  • 44 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonia Cressey on Facebook

3 months ago

01/25/2021, 04:50 AM
Wonderful clinic with very helpful and knowledgeable staff. My whole family comes here many driving a couple hrs from sandpoint
Sarah Paige Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 08:12 AM
We love Eyes for Life ! We called with a bit of an emergency and they saw my 6 month old right away. The staff was super friendly and accommodating and the wait was short. Thank goodness because it was his first eye exam and I was sure he’d protest. Thanks to the patience and creativity of the staff everything went perfect and we were out of there without a peep. Well done ! We will be back. Thank you !
Nate Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:53 AM
Highly knowledgeable team and the best quality eyewear around!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tabatha Sullivan Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 17:13 PM
Great staff, beautiful facility. Eyes for Life gave me the most thorough eye exam I've ever had with all of the latest technology. Such a difference from the chain eye clinic I'd been visiting for years. I will definitely be back!
Mary Weinmann Meier on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 17:12 PM
We have been treated very well by Eyes For Life ever since we moved here. My husbands recent frames have not fit him well and they are making every effort to get them to fit and have finally ordered a new frame for him. How exciting to even have a chance to win 70% off a pair of Mauai Jim sunglasses!! I have bought 3 pair of Maui Jim sunglasses from Eyes For Life and have loved them all.
Gerry Manfred on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 08:44 AM
Just got done picking out some glasses and Vanessa and Oleta were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the glasses and lenses! I highly recommend this place!
Andie Wiles on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 17:20 PM
The staff is amazing. My glasses have always come in early. You can’t beat the service.
Bradley Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 09:40 AM
Dr. Robertson and his team are true professionals. They are very welcoming and make you forget that you are seeing a dr. I have tried a few different places to get exams and glasses and not a single one has been as thorough by educating me through the process and explain why they do each test. It gives me the confidence in their ability as techs and doctors to meet my individual needs. Not to mention it is a one stop shop for glasses with fantastic opticians that will go above and beyond to help get the right style for you. Thank you eyes for life. You now have a client for life!
Jennifer Hoyt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 12:49 PM
What an amazing experience! I have been a patient at Eyes For Life for several years now. They always have some of the most compassionate staff working together as a team. This last time when I went in, I was told I needed this certain prescription that was way out of my (student/part-time worker) budget. Instead of leaving with nothing to help my eyes, Dr. Maier was able to adjust my prescription to where my eyes would get the attention that is needed and my wallet did not run away and cry. Thank you for taking the time to care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.