Logo White
Watch Demo

Eyemart Express

Own this business?
4.7
229 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

1800 McFarland Blvd E Suite 406, Suite 406, Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

(205) 345-5119

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eyemart Express in Tuscaloosa provides designer frames and prescription eyeglasses at great prices. We are located Between Best Buy & Panera Bread. There is an eye doctor next door so you can get your prescription and glasses in the same day in most cases. We offer perscription designer frames, progressive lenses, sun glasses, and safety glasses for men, women, and children.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
229 reviews
5197
  
417
  
36
  
23
  
16
  
  • 217 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 15:50 PM
Thanks
Tracy Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 20:53 PM
Jennifer is awesome! She was so patient and flexible with me as I was extremely indecisive and changed my mind on several things. She remained nice and courteous throughout the entire process. If she represents what the company is about then KUDOS!!! I haven't gotten my glasses yet because I just left and it was a special order, but the service she provided was incredible!!! THANK YOU Jennifer!!!!!!!!!!!
Ashley Andersen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 16:06 PM
Morgan at Eyemart is a Superhero. She absolutely saved our day when my husband broke his ONLY pair of glasses this morning. My husband is a truck driver and it is IMPARATIVE that he be able to see. Also our granddaughter who was born this past Tuesday had surgery yesterday at Children's so we needed to get there NOW to be with her. Within 5 minutes of walking in and explaining that we needed his old lenses put in to new frames (that were purchased from Wal-Mart and they couldn't help us at all) she had walked to the frames found a pair and popped the lenses in herself. She is a superhero and earned Eyemart 2 new customers. Thank you Morgan from the bottom of our hearts.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anna Kate Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 14:39 PM
The doctor and receptionists are extremely rude and dont make any effort to be cordial. They also press sample contacts "just to try there" and dont tell you they will charge $30.
Sherry Mead on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2016, 05:21 AM
Jeanna Shanese Sands Encalade on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2015, 10:59 AM
Good folks working there!! Very customer oriented...
Heather Sutherland on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2015, 06:11 AM
Loved my first visit to this place. Good replacement since my previous Optician has retired.
Friendly staff and they take the time to explain things thoroughly.
Jeana Knox Brasher on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2014, 17:05 PM
Fast & good service. Grate place to go.
Shawn Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2014, 20:12 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.