Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyeglass World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
150 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Spokane, WA 99208

6029 N Division St, Spokane, WA 99208

(509) 482-4900

https://www.eyeglassworld.com/store-list/spokane-wa-99208

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020
5.0
(747) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
4.8
(86) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1801 N 3rd St

(208) 667-1591

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your local Eyeglass World offers thousands of stylish eyeglass and sunglass frames for hundreds less. Eyeglass World is your stop for same-day glasses. Thanks to our in-store labs, many of our customers walk out with their new glasses the very same day. We also provide the most popular brands of contact lenses. At Eyeglass World you will find excellent customer service and a friendly staff ready to help guide you through the entire process. Stop by for a walk-in appointment or schedule your eye exam online today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
150 reviews
589
  
47
  
310
  
23
  
135
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews3.8Google
  • 20 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2020, 01:11 AM
Well the Spokane store on division street, showed up 5 min late for an appointment and they canceled me. Didn’t appreciate that Moto the store goes by, apparently appointments are only 15 minutes so if I’m 5 min late I’d be cutting into someone else’s appointment time. If you are on your day off and don’t have an appointment before rush hour, maybe this place is for you. But me? Not enthused
Business Response:

I’m very sorry that happened. Thank you for reaching out through messaging so we can help. - Nancy

Diane Jeffers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 06:23 AM
They're two for isn't included if you have insurance.
Hannah Barfknecht on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 04:09 AM
Shout out to Adam for being the best in customer service! He was super professional and knowledgeable about contacts. Definitely recommend him if you go in there. Also he has bomb tattoos 👍🏻👍🏻
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jessica Panarello on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 02:43 AM
Everyone at eyeglass world is awesome ! Easy to work with and so fast thank you!
Brenda Carson-Ryder on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 17:04 PM
Thank you Gabriel! Courteous and knowledgeable. Really made our experience pleasent! Brenda Ryder
Christine Himelspach-Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 16:33 PM
Our service was great. Thanks Zach for helping me find the best glasses and the best deal.
Poni Browning-Besel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 05:21 AM
They were wonderful. We came at a super busy time. All of the employees made sure we were ok and that someone would be with us as soon as they could. Adam helped us with in 15 min. He was very professional helpful with my daughter in making decisions and explaining what might help her. He was very respectful and very apologetic for our wait. We have already recommended eye glass world to our family and friends. Thank you again.
Alicia Macklin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 15:39 PM
Wish it could be a zero star review. We showed up 30 minutes prior to our appointments, so that we could get a jumpstart on frame choices. No one greeted or acknowledged us for 15ish minutes, and then eventually someone asked if we needed anything. We then informed them at 9:45 that we had appointments scheduled at 10. The woman told us, somewhat offhandedly, that they didn't have an optometrist today. And no one called to tell us this (they opened at 9). We were kind of upset, we had scheduled appointments and don't live very close to the location. Needless to say we were unhappy, and the attitude of the the employee was disrespectful and unprofessional. We won't be back, and scheduled same day appointments at LensCrafters.
Respond to negative reviews
Mattie James on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 06:49 AM
I did not initially have a good experience the first time I came two years ago. I returned to get new glasses since they had my prescription. Second time was completely different Gabriel was an awesome sales person, wasn’t pushy, listened, and communicated well. I am so happy with my glasses and service(my custom lenses look a little longer to arrive but was kept up to date). I would only go back to work with Gabriel again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.