Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyecare Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
385 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Warrensburg, MO 64093 United States

601 E Russell Ave ste a, Ste a, Warrensburg, MO 64093 United States

(660) 747-2020

https://www.eyecarespecialties.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(149) · Healthcare

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(45) · Healthcare

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(96) · Healthcare

211 NW Highway 7

(816) 478-1230
4.9
(971) · Healthcare

211 NW Highway 7

(816) 478-1230
4.9
(692) · Healthcare

425 N.W. Murray Road

(816) 478-1230
4.9
(660) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5520 College Blvd # 201

(913) 491-3737
About

Meet the Business Owner Jason L. Business Owner A native of Kansas Dr. Lake got his Bachelor's degree from Kansas State University, completed his doctorate with honors at Southern College of Optometry. In 1998 he founded Eyecare Specialties in Central Missouri with offices in Clinton, Sedalia & Warrensburg. Dr. Jason & his wife, Dr. Susan Lake, are leaders in the eye care industry, while maintaining a positive business culture where employees, vendors & patients feel at home. He also does practice management consulting for optometrists throughout North America. With a strong commitment to community he's an active member of the Rotary Club, Optimist International, Chamber of Commerce, and ser

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
385 reviews
5343
  
419
  
33
  
28
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tyler Myers review for Eyecare Specialties
Tyler Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2020, 21:43 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Jason Lake for about I years now always a great doctor to see. I have been going to Eyecare Specialties since I was 3. Dr. Susan Lake is also a great doctor. I recommend this place to anyone for eye doctors.
Tammie Davis Crabtree review for Eyecare Specialties
Tammie Davis Crabtree on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:31 AM
Than you do very much!! I so appreciate the curbside service today, I really needed my glasses fixed. With a smile she gladly came out to my car, repaired my glasses, ordered new lenses and did some more adjustments in the parking lot. When I damaged them yesterday, I thought how am I going to see to drive and work. Thank you, eyecare specialties, for practicing social distancing and adjusting your service practices to continue providing care for your patients and work for your staff during COVID-19.
Sherry Van Oster review for Eyecare Specialties
Sherry Van Oster on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2019, 19:06 PM
Went to Dr. Lake yesterday. Wore my glasses and left my contacts in the solution on the bathroom counter. Dr. Lake gives me new contacts to try. Wear them all day. Get ready for bed and put contacts in solution on bathroom counter. Go to put on new contacts this morning. Now there are TWO sets in the same fricking container andni have no idea which is which and I have to call Dr. Lake's office and tell him what I did 😭😭😭 #dontjudge Hope he doesn't make fun of me!! 💖🤓
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Melissa Olson Melton review for Eyecare Specialties
Melissa Olson Melton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:31 AM
friendly awesome group of ladies and we love doc susie and doc jason
Kimberly Thomas review for Eyecare Specialties
Kimberly Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:33 AM
Amazing staff and doctors! We saw Dr Suzy Lake (sp) yesterday and my daughter absolutely loved her!
Jesse Dean review for Eyecare Specialties
Jesse Dean on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 09:28 AM
Sabine Rister review for Eyecare Specialties
Sabine Rister on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 15:10 PM
What a great staff !! I love the doc :)
Katie Nichols review for Eyecare Specialties
Katie Nichols on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 14:45 PM
Don Varner review for Eyecare Specialties
Don Varner on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2016, 17:22 PM
I have been with Dr Jason Lake for many years now. I have always been completely satisfied with the care I have received. The office in Warrensburg is a warm, friendly and very professional environment. It is an extremely rare occurrence that I have to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. The staff performing the various tests are extremely courteous and diligent. Dr Lake takes the time to thoroughly examine all of the tests plus make his own observations. He then takes the time to make sure I understand my condition and how to follow the treatment plan. I highly recommend Eyecare Specialities for all of your eye care needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.