Logo White
Watch Demo

Eyebrowz & Archez

Own this business?
4.8
8 reviews
|Beauty|Wilson, North Carolina 27896

2605 Buckingham Cir NW, Wilson, North Carolina 27896

(919) 906-3230

https://sunetrapalav.wixsite.com/browz

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

The LASER Place
5.0
(10) · Beauty

157 Hillside Avenue

(347) 512-7534
Studio 19 Lashes
5.0
(40) · Hair Salons

521 Main Street

(605) 863-0019

1 person is looking at this business

Lasting Impressions
5.0
(42) · Beauty

40 W Terra Cotta Ave

(815) 477-7373
Marco Pelusi Hair Studio
5.0
(11) · Beauty

636 N Robertson Blvd

(310) 967-0999
Enlightened Electrolysis
5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

10929 Crabapple Rd

(678) 689-4720
Paul-jean
5.0
(21) · Beauty

458 N Robertson Blvd

(310) 278-5607

About

threading is used to shape and contour eyebrows. Eyebrow threading is an ancient depilation technique which originated in India. The method involves twisting pure cotton threads for plucking the hair. The hair is removed in a clean line and it is a much quicker and easier way of hair removal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
8 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
clarkkimberley on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/24/2013, 01:59 AM
Sunny went out of way to make sure I was satisfied. She was prompt and very professional. She has a new regular customer in me.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 02:14 AM
being beautiful is a choice ,choose 2 be beautiful. $5 first time special
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 00:36 AM
Eyebrow Threading now in wilson. $5 first time special. Being beautiful is a choice. Choose 2 be beautiful!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
bainesyolanda on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/12/2013, 03:28 AM
Sunetra did a beautiful job on my sister and daughters eyebrows. I like that it was precise and quick at a convenient rate. This saved me gas and time, being that its right here in wilson, nc. The closest place I could find before was Rocky Mount, at a more expensive rate. Sunetra does a excellent job.
amber.eleogu on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/03/2013, 01:46 AM
This company was very professional and I loved the way my eyebrows looked as a final result. This was my first time trying eyebrow threading and It will definitely not be my last. It defined my arches way more than waxing or a eyebrow archer has ever done. Thank you and I will see you again soon!!
amber.eleogu on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 02:38 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 03:03 AM
Being beautiful is a choice .Choose to be beautiful!
Latray C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/15/2009, 08:44 AM
Love Fur Life Pet Sitting When my dog was about 7 years old,and had to go to work a lot, I started taking him to Love Fur Life Pet Sitting. When I first took him there, he was acting a complete fool. They calmed him down so fast I was shocked! I can't even do that! They are really talented and gentle they have good service AND they are cheap. I would recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.