Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Source - Carey Brooks, OD

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Healthcare|Frisco, TX 75034

8049 Preston Rd #200, Suite 200, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 872-2400

https://www.friscoeyesource.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Optometrists

9850 N Central Expy suite 106

(469) 206-4944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1515 N Cockrell Hill Rd

(214) 337-2020
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1650 W Northwest Hwy #202

(817) 393-1790

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2817 S Mayhill Rd #110

(940) 898-1512

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4721 W Park Blvd

(972) 596-2250
5.0
(7) · Eyewear & Opticians

5858 Main St

(469) 633-9339

3 people are looking at this business

About

Carey Brooks, OD - Your local eye doctor in Frisco, TX. Book an eye exam or contact lenses fitting at Eye Source today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TheToddterrill on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 16:38 PM
My wife and I went to Dr. Brooks recently. We have never had an eye Doc like her. She is excellent at what she does, kind, grateful, caring and professional. This is a new family business and I highly recommend them. She is the best eye Dr. I have ever had, and I'll always go back!
Alexia Olivares on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 20:18 PM
Great doctor! Awesome service and the environment is so pleasant..I highly recommend this place and doctor
Cheri Rodriguez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 10:22 AM
She is great with very young children. My son has needed glasses since age three and if you have ever seen a three year old do an eye exam you would know what a blessing Dr. Brooks is!! I even recently had to bring my son and 4 year old niece to an appointment for my 10 year old daughter and she didn’t mind the extra little people in the exam room and even answered their questions!! She is very patient and kind and I love seeing her!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Danita Roberts on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 00:55 AM
Very friendly! Very much with the hour travel!
Sam Perry on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr. Brooks is a caring, highly gifted doctor.
Sarah Holt Sublett on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 14:09 PM
By far the BEST experience at an eye doctor EVER (and I’ve been to a TON)! Dr. Brooks and her husband, who was manning the front desk, were absolutely delightful. They’re both so nice & friendly, and the office is gorgeous. Dr. Brooks took her time with us even though we were her last appointment of the day Saturday. Hands down the best place to go for glasses/contacts in Collin County.
Kim Liptak on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2019, 07:50 AM
Dr. Brooks is awesome! I highly recommend her. She took the time to get my contact lens fit and power just right so that I could see so much better! She’s very knowledgeable. You can tell that she cares about her patients and she’s fun to work with! I’m SO happy to have found her!
Terri Hayley on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 20:27 PM
Knows her stuff, great bedside manner, quick, easy, efficient, pleasant, upbeat, helpful, caring, followed her from the old Plano practice to specifically go to her. My whole family goes to her.
Taylor Paige Caranfa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 12:20 PM
Thank you, Dr. Carey Brooks at Eye Source for making my eye checkup so easy! I have never laughed so much, you made me feel so comfortable and informed about my eye health. And I LOVE my new Ray Ban glasses! 💜👀💜
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.