Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Impact

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
35 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77007

5601 Washington Ave, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 319-7732

http://www.eyeimpacthouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(286) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

19210 Gulf Fwy

(281) 286-8188

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(187) · Medical Centers

105 E Parkwood Dr #107

(281) 648-1910

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are Houston's eyewear atelier... the destination for your custom designed eyewear. Your lenses can be personalized with regard to position of wear, eye dominance, working distance, how you move your head, and how you read. Our design consultants assist you in selecting your frame color, finish, size and material. As a finishing touch, your name is engraved on the inside of your new eyewear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
35 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Williams review for Eye Impact
Terri Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 06:10 AM
Very knowledgeable compassionate treatment. Dr. Nguyen keeps abreast of all the newest innovations in eye care. The staff are excellent and very friendly. You never feel rushed. We drive 45 minutes to be seen by Dr. Nguyen and staff!
Joanna Rose review for Eye Impact
Joanna Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 06:22 AM
I’ve been coming here for about 4 years and I really can’t say enough great things about this practice! Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything and personalize your care. They have a very modern office with the latest technology, great selection of glasses, and I’ve never had to wait. Not to mention the cute pups in the waiting area! I love coming here!
Shaun Hooey review for Eye Impact
Shaun Hooey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 03:29 AM
Dr. Nguyen was very professional and knowledgeable. I love that he took out the time to explain everything to me! His staff was very kind and helpful!! I love Chloe and Moose!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Peggy McInnis Helfert review for Eye Impact
Peggy McInnis Helfert on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 08:13 AM
So glad we decided to go to Eye Impact. Extremely professional, thorough, helpful and very friendly. Added bonus, it's within walking distance! Thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff!
Andrea Thomas-Mayes review for Eye Impact
Andrea Thomas-Mayes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:37 AM
Scott Walker review for Eye Impact
Scott Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:42 AM
Brooke Candelaria review for Eye Impact
Brooke Candelaria on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:29 AM
I love love love this place! Dr. Nguyen is so switched on and is wonderful worth clients. Beautiful setting with all the latest technology. Michael knows his stuff and helped hubby and I find just the right glasses! It is a pleasure to come here. Highly recommend.
Marissa Aguilar Marron review for Eye Impact
Marissa Aguilar Marron on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 05:31 AM
He awesome! he's the man! he's attentive and informative! always such a great experience!
Teri Williams review for Eye Impact
Teri Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 09:11 AM
I've been going to Dr Nguyen since his office opened. We lived close by but eventually moved farther out. I still drive in to go to the clinic. Dr Nguyen is exceptionally talented, as is his staff. Everyone is kind and caring, they feel like family. I can't recommend this clinic highly enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.