Logo White
Watch Demo

Extremely Clean Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Orange, KY 92867

1201 N California St Unit 40, Unit 40, Orange, KY 92867

(714) 317-1389

http://www.extremelycleancarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

3653 S King St

(303) 761-8765
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2339 Newburg Rd

(815) 975-9635
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4052 25th St.

(563) 826-2765
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1201 Amesbury Ave

(816) 415-0039

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

2754 NW 29th Ter

(954) 535-9317
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

636 Helvenston St SE

(386) 362-2244
About

Extremely Clean Carpet Cleaning is a professional and affordable Carpet Cleaning company in Orange County. We aim for the highest customer satisfaction with our friendly and thorough service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rebecca Grudt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/06/2018, 06:17 AM
    Marco and his team saved me! I have a puppy. She likes to chew things, and she got into old ink cartridges that were in the trash. Yellow and pink liquid ink on my carpet. I called them at 10:30 am and no joke, they were here by 11:30 am ON A SATURDAY!! Extremely Clean Carpet Care cleaned my carpets with care, concern and expediency. Their prices are very reasonable and the owner was involved every step of the way to make sure I was satisfied with their service. I even received a call from the office to make sure my issue was handled. Marco even gave me some tips on the best products to use for dog urine. I have to give this company the highest of reviews and would absolutely refer them to all of my friends and family.
    Hal Risser on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/27/2018, 03:47 AM
    I've now used Extremely Clean Carpet Cleaning three times - and the quality of service never varies! had Marco steam clean all my tile flooring - and what a difference !! highly recommended!
    Helen Hines on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/07/2017, 00:33 AM
    I have been searching for a professional carpet cleaning service for many many months but I just couldn't decide in picking the best one. I had called many different companies but I didn't feel comfortable for one reason or another. Well, I think it was fate that I had ran into Extremely Clean Carpet Cleaning, I got lucky running into them over at my friends house, my friend was gettting an estimation from them. I grab their business card and I am so glad that I had chosen them to clean my carpet. I am a pet owner and as clean and tidy as I am I still couldn't completely keep up with my dogs mess especially in my room. Due to my dog tacking dirt from outside, to using my carpet to drip dry her urine and plus she sheds and the matted loose fur, all that combined was just filthy and gross. The job was done beyond my expectation. My carpet looks brand new again. They are so professional, I am a completely happy and satisfied customer and would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is looking to get their carpet cleaned professionally. Plus it didn't take very long either, the whole process was fast and very efficient. Thank you Extremely Clean Carpet Cleaning for an incredible job well done, I am very impressed!! ;)))
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Mario Franco on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2017, 05:09 AM
    Wow!!! Amazing company...I loved the service from start to finish. 10 star Company
    Mayra Patiño on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/29/2016, 06:45 AM
    Extremely Clean Carpet service is the best company Ive used to clean my carpets. They are very detailed and always leaves my carpet looking new again. Will continue using their services.
    Lauren Manfred on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/06/2016, 01:00 AM
    Marco is absolutely wonderful at what he does! Our floors and furniture have never looked better. He is thorough and detail-oriented, and I appreciate the time he takes to ensure everything is cleaned just right. I won't ever use anyone else! Thanks Marco!!!
    Angel Tolentino on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/16/2014, 02:34 AM
    Celia Lizarraga on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/16/2014, 02:04 AM
    Teresa Lopez on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/18/2013, 05:11 AM
    So happy to have found a great carpet cleaning company. I have hired different companies and have not been satisfied. The owner is professional, helpful & did a great job removing the stains and pet odor from our home. I was impressed with the equipment he uses and the way he takes his time to deep clean every corner. I will continue to use his services and I will totally recommend his services to friends & family.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.