Logo White
Watch Demo

Extremely Clean Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Orange, California 92867

1201 N California St Unit 40, Unit 40, Orange, California 92867

(714) 317-1389

http://www.extremelycleancarpetcleaning.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Chem-dry Carpet Cleaning By Warren
5.0
(2) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(239) 455-7452

About

Extremely Clean Carpet Cleaning is a professional and affordable Carpet Cleaning company in Orange County. We aim for the highest customer satisfaction with our friendly and thorough service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rebecca Grudt on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/06/2018, 06:17 AM
    Marco and his team saved me! I have a puppy. She likes to chew things, and she got into old ink cartridges that were in the trash. Yellow and pink liquid ink on my carpet. I called them at 10:30 am and no joke, they were here by 11:30 am ON A SATURDAY!! Extremely Clean Carpet Care cleaned my carpets with care, concern and expediency. Their prices are very reasonable and the owner was involved every step of the way to make sure I was satisfied with their service. I even received a call from the office to make sure my issue was handled. Marco even gave me some tips on the best products to use for dog urine. I have to give this company the highest of reviews and would absolutely refer them to a...  more>>
    Hal Risser on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/27/2018, 03:47 AM
    I've now used Extremely Clean Carpet Cleaning three times - and the quality of service never varies! had Marco steam clean all my tile flooring - and what a difference !! highly recommended!
    Helen Hines on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/07/2017, 00:33 AM
    I have been searching for a professional carpet cleaning service for many many months but I just couldn't decide in picking the best one. I had called many different companies but I didn't feel comfortable for one reason or another. Well, I think it was fate that I had ran into Extremely Clean Carpet Cleaning, I got lucky running into them over at my friends house, my friend was gettting an estimation from them. I grab their business card and I am so glad that I had chosen them to clean my carpet. I am a pet owner and as clean and tidy as I am I still couldn't completely keep up with my dogs mess especially in my room. Due to my dog tacking dirt from outside, to using my carpet to drip dry h...  more>>
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Mario Franco on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/16/2017, 05:09 AM
    Wow!!! Amazing company...I loved the service from start to finish. 10 star Company
    Mayra Patiño on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/29/2016, 06:45 AM
    Extremely Clean Carpet service is the best company Ive used to clean my carpets. They are very detailed and always leaves my carpet looking new again. Will continue using their services.
    Lauren Manfred on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/06/2016, 01:00 AM
    Marco is absolutely wonderful at what he does! Our floors and furniture have never looked better. He is thorough and detail-oriented, and I appreciate the time he takes to ensure everything is cleaned just right. I won't ever use anyone else! Thanks Marco!!!
    Angel Tolentino on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/16/2014, 02:34 AM
    Celia Lizarraga on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/16/2014, 02:04 AM
    Teresa Lopez on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/18/2013, 05:11 AM
    So happy to have found a great carpet cleaning company. I have hired different companies and have not been satisfied. The owner is professional, helpful & did a great job removing the stains and pet odor from our home. I was impressed with the equipment he uses and the way he takes his time to deep clean every corner. I will continue to use his services and I will totally recommend his services to friends & family.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.