Logo White
Watch Demo

Extreme Steam Cleaning Services

Claimed
5.0
118 reviews
|Consumer Services|Palmetto, FL 34221

8109 Gillette Circle, Palmetto, FL 34221

(941) 549-9442

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Extreme Services is a family owned and operated cleaning company serving Bradenton, Florida, and all surrounding areas. We specialize in a variety of cleaning services for your home. And rest assured we are completely licensed and insured. working with you

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
5111
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Felts on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:12 AM
Fpr best services an prices call or text 24/7 ask for Ryan :-) 941-549-9442 ask
Ryan Felts on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:05 AM
Little helper :-)
Dominic T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/17/2015, 19:23 PM
The tech that came and serviced me went above and beyond to get all the nasty stains out of my carpet and didn't charge me a fortune. I am very pleased and i will recommend this company to all my family and friends
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ryan Felts on Foursquare

4 years ago

08/15/2015, 01:05 AM
Some how some one was in my account :-( well any how please call Extreme Steam cleaning 941-549-9442 is my cell :-)
Extreme Steam on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 01:25 AM
To request our meticulous Scotchgard(TM) fabric protector application and carpet cleaning services, contact us today at (315) 925-5879 in Bradenton, FL.
Extreme Steam on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 01:20 AM
Monday - Sunday: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.\n
John V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 09:12 AM
Did a GREAT job cleaning my carpet, I HIGHLY recommend them !!
tammie.brooks.549 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/04/2013, 07:13 AM
Wish I could give 10 stars because im VERY pleaseed wih their service. They were very pleasent when they came and VERY VERY respectful. My carpets had very heavy traffic aWhich I could give 10 stars because im VERY pleaseed wih their service. They were very pleasent when they came and VERY VERY respectful. My carpets had very heavy traffic and puppy pee stains really bad and they also were very dirty we were VERY inpressed on how clean and new the carpets looked when they were done. They also got to my home on time even though they are located in Bradenton and im in Tampa VER VERY PLEASED AND I RECOMMEND THEM
ashleyuhran on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/23/2013, 10:05 AM
I had several companies come out to my home because these stains would come back. extreme services was the last and best company I called. all the stains are gone and at half the cost of the high priced companies. they also cleaned my tile and grout and all the work was professional and great quality. definitely recommend them for all your cleaning needs
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.