Logo White
Watch Demo

Extreme Force Inc

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Home Services|Pocatello, ID 83204

5054 Bannock Hwy, Pocatello, ID 83204

(208) 233-5027

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Arya Carpet & Upholstery Care
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

4316 Big Sky Ct

(614) 337-9900
Magic Broom Services
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

7895 Stage Hills Blvd

(901) 388-6844

2 people are looking at this business

Master's Way
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

5515 Hickory Rd

(317) 862-0029

2 people are looking at this business

Scott's Service Carpet Care
5.0
(69) · Carpet Cleaning

4688 Old Mill Rd

(231) 922-8979

1 person is looking at this business

Pro Clean Restoration Tyler
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

3507 Westway St

(903) 939-9802

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Carpet Care
5.0
(266) · Carpet Cleaning

7107 S Yale Ave

(918) 494-7093

4 people are looking at this business

About

Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Natural Stone Polishing, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Summer Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 06:50 AM
Darcee and Hal were amazing! Fast efficient and super friendly! I will absolutely be using them again!
Heather Tiner-Freckleton on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 07:30 AM
Extremely courteous owners. They did an amazing job. They were very efficient and I will definitely be using hem again come spring time!!
Business Response:

Thank you Heather.

Thomas Cavner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:49 AM
I had both my primary home and a rental property cleaned by Extreme Force. We couldn't be happier with the results! Carpet that I thought was ruined looked practically new when they were done!
Business Response:

Thank you Tom we love working with you and Brandy!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Veronica Brakke on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:03 AM
They did excellent work!!! Very kind people!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We loved working with you.

Spencer Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 05:36 AM
Great people to work with! If you want a quality job call them!
Lilah Amore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 04:06 AM
We had our vents cleaned for the first time a couple years ago, think it might of been the only time its been done and our home was built in 1946! We still have a coal furniss and it makes a higher amount of dust,soot and debris but after they cleaned our vents our heat comes out better and faster, as before it would take hours for our home to heat! Extremely genuinely nice people with a multitude of excellent services provided makes it easier to get all of your homes cleaning services done all in one day and we will be calling them soon for another vent cleaning, this year we will be having them clean our carpets and basement concrete floor:) I highly recommend Mr & Mrs Nichols!
Darlyn Fox on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2013, 07:04 AM
David A Kynaston on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2013, 05:03 AM
Bill Angle on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 05:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.