Logo White
Watch Demo

Extreme Force Inc

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Home Services|Pocatello, ID 83204

5054 Bannock Hwy, Pocatello, ID 83204

(208) 233-5027

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Del Conde Steamer
5.0
(6) · Tiling

3172 SW 2nd St

(786) 587-3418

1 person is looking at this business

Aqua Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3510 NE 94th St

(503) 222-3315

1 person is looking at this business

Rug-Ratz Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(34) · Home Services

6900 Buncombe Rd

(318) 834-8249
Christy's Carpet
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3817 SW 11th Ave

(239) 541-4111
Aspen Green Carpet Care
5.0
(25) · Home Services

4501 W Lake Cir N

(303) 725-4610
Realclean Rugs
5.0
(9) · Home Services

10 Spencer St

(603) 678-8142

About

Carpet Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Natural Stone Polishing, Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Summer Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 06:50 AM
Darcee and Hal were amazing! Fast efficient and super friendly! I will absolutely be using them again!
Heather Tiner-Freckleton on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 07:30 AM
Extremely courteous owners. They did an amazing job. They were very efficient and I will definitely be using hem again come spring time!!
Business Response:

Thank you Heather.

Thomas Cavner on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 03:49 AM
I had both my primary home and a rental property cleaned by Extreme Force. We couldn't be happier with the results! Carpet that I thought was ruined looked practically new when they were done!
Business Response:

Thank you Tom we love working with you and Brandy!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Veronica Brakke on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 02:03 AM
They did excellent work!!! Very kind people!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We loved working with you.

Spencer Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 05:36 AM
Great people to work with! If you want a quality job call them!
Lilah Amore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 04:06 AM
We had our vents cleaned for the first time a couple years ago, think it might of been the only time its been done and our home was built in 1946! We still have a coal furniss and it makes a higher amount of dust,soot and debris but after they cleaned our vents our heat comes out better and faster, as before it would take hours for our home to heat! Extremely genuinely nice people with a multitude of excellent services provided makes it easier to get all of your homes cleaning services done all in one day and we will be calling them soon for another vent cleaning, this year we will be having them clean our carpets and basement concrete floor:) I highly recommend Mr & Mrs Nichols!
Darlyn Fox on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2013, 07:04 AM
David A Kynaston on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2013, 05:03 AM
Bill Angle on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2012, 05:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.