Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expressions Art Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Tucson, AZ 85710 United States

8002 E Broadway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 United States

(520) 886-7720

https://www.expressionsartglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(118) · Home Services

2618 East Fort Lowell Road

(520) 320-0104
About

Expressions Art Glass, established in 1991, is a full service stained glass shop, gift gallery, art glass school and studio on Tucson's east side, offering over 2 dozen classes in Stained Glass, Fusing, Mosaics and Beadwork in our 5,200 square foot facility. We stock a huge inventory of glass, tools and kilns, with over 1,000 colors in stained glass, dichroic and fusible glass. We are a distributor for Paragon Kilns, Bullseye Glass, and also carry Spectrum System 96 Glass, Kokomo, Wissmach, Uroboros, Youghiogheny, Oceana, GNA and more. Professional glass artists and beginning hobbyists alike will find everything they need to create that unique work of art. Our friendly staff is eager to help

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathi O'Leary review for Expressions Art Glass
Kathi O'Leary on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 07:42 AM
Kathi O'Leary review for Expressions Art Glass
Kathi O'Leary on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:14 AM
Lexi K Bien review for Expressions Art Glass
Lexi K Bien on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 01:47 AM
Absolutely wonderful! Jennifer and Andy are a delight to work with, they have such a wide selection of glass and materials, which is great but can be overwhelming, they are so incredibly helpful and patient and really listen to the needs of their customers. I could not recommend Expressions more highly!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kathy Holmes review for Expressions Art Glass
Kathy Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 03:10 AM
What a great experience! It was a creative group of girls, with each encouraging the other. The instructor was patient and gave great direction. I can’t wait to go back! There are so many different classes offered in all sorts of glass work technique. I want to try them all!
Vonda Rhodes review for Expressions Art Glass
Vonda Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2019, 05:48 AM
The first time I visited Expressions Art Glass, I was blown away by all the beautiful pieces of art! I wanted to buy everything! Jennifer and Andy are the most wonderful people, too!
Irene Smith-Baker review for Expressions Art Glass
Irene Smith-Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2019, 18:42 PM
When I first became curious about mosaics, (14 years ago), I stopped by Expressions. I took a couple of classes to see if I was truly interested, and have been hooked ever since. They have taught me how to do so many things with glass, and now I am able to sell a lot of my mosaic items to customers who truly admire my artwork. And I owe it all to Jennifer, Andy, and Clyde.
Linki D. Peddy review for Expressions Art Glass
Linki D. Peddy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2019, 11:04 AM
Jennifer and Andy are both knowlegable and helpful. I just recently found a gift certificate from 2012 for their store. They had a record of it in their system and honored it despite it being more than 7 years old!
Elaine Kallio review for Expressions Art Glass
Elaine Kallio on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 16:46 PM
Jen and Andy are great teachers. The glass selection is extensive. All around fun place to be.
Vicki Blume review for Expressions Art Glass
Vicki Blume on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2018, 07:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.