Logo White
Watch Demo

Express Photo & Camera

Own this business?
4.6
76 reviews
|Consumer Services|Livonia, MI 48152

37108 Six Mile Rd, Livonia, MI 48152

(734) 591-9533

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pictures Plus
5.0
(28) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231
Delux Images
5.0
(6) · Photography Stores & Services

23519 Little Mack Ave

(586) 293-5454

1 person is looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Artisan Photo
5.0
(2) · Photography Stores & Services

28822 Woodward Ave

(248) 850-7091

1 person is looking at this business

Fridge Frame
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

5416

(734) 459-3355

1 person is looking at this business

About

Service & Quality First We are a family owned business that was established in 1985 and has had the same owners ever since. Our services include printing, film processing, image restoration and photoshop work, invitation and poster design and more. We work closely with many local schools and sports teams. We pride ourselves in our high percentage of regular customers! Place orders with us in-store, through our online service, or via email.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
76 reviews
559
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
proth9 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 03:54 AM
Had them print my digital camera files. Decent looking prints. I'll probably go back to Walgreens however because of the significant cost difference.
ecmartin on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/10/2010, 00:31 AM
I used this shop to print out our wedding photos, and am very satisfied with how they turned out. Their prices were reasonable, the online photo center was very easy to use, and they had the pictures ready fast. I will definitely be returning here in the future.
jefferykaras on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/16/2010, 15:21 PM
We had our daughters soccer photos made into a huge poster. It looked incredible! This store can do it all for you, everything from photo printing to movie film and tapes to dvd. Can't go wrong here. Jeff K. Farmington Hills
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jennings45 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/01/2010, 11:11 AM
Thank you so much for printing out precious wedding photos. They look AMAZING! I'm glad we were told about you from a local professional. I am going to bring in our old negatives for you to scan and our old home movie film and video tapes to be put on dvd. 5 star store! L Landis
Terry F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/06/2008, 10:24 AM
Simply the best I have been a patron of Express Photo for years. They do excellent work, very high quality. I'm moving away from Michigan and I am going to miss this store so much. Service is really above and beyond. I remember once I arrived to pick up a couple of prints and it was after closing time - well - they opened up so I could pick up my small order. Most places would not bother. I love the capability of ordering online as well. Highly recommended, I would not shop anywhere else!
Cassy c. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/25/2006, 00:07 AM
Awesome service! I was looking for a good home-town photo lab when I moved to Livonia a few years ago. I want my pictures to be the best possible quality for a decent price, something I could not find at my drugstore. The service I receive at Express Photo is wonderful! The staff there is welcoming and always willing to help me! Not to mention the quality I receive is unlike anything I'd gotten before at my drugstore! They also have many options--I can have just about any size I want, plus they hand-correct every single photo to make sure it looks the best! I've since told my friends and family all about Express Photo.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.