Logo White
Watch Demo

Express Photo & Camera

Own this business?
4.6
69 reviews
|Consumer Services|Livonia, MI 48152

37108 Six Mile Rd, Livonia, MI 48152

(734) 591-9533

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231
Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100
Pictures Plus
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900
Format Framing & Gallery
4.8
(17) · Consumer Services

1123 Broadway St

(734) 996-9446

2 people are looking at this business

Party Plus 4 Less
4.6
(9) · Consumer Services

1220 E 9 Mile Rd

(586) 218-9862

5 people are looking at this business

About

Service & Quality First We are a family owned business that was established in 1985 and has had the same owners ever since. Our services include printing, film processing, image restoration and photoshop work, invitation and poster design and more. We work closely with many local schools and sports teams. We pride ourselves in our high percentage of regular customers! Place orders with us in-store, through our online service, or via email.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
69 reviews
553
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Kish on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 12:27 PM
100% would recommend them.
Frederick Earl Bouchard on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 07:56 AM
awesome place for film and processing, and they can send images to your google drive
Mario Inchaustegui on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 07:14 AM
Their film developing services are outstanding: well priced, quick turnaround and perfectly done. They also provide photo printing, editing and scanning.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carol Tiseo on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 02:09 AM
So intensely grateful for this place! Found a lot of old film and they were able to process it no problem and very quickly! Thank you!
Emily Moll on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 11:22 AM
Express Photo has been amazing working with me on developing photos for my senior design project. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any of your photo needs!
Tegwyn John on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:54 AM
Great customer service, very fast and great prices!
Ms D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 06:44 AM
I needed to have a picture resized to fit inside of cuff links and I found Express Photo online. They were professional, friendly and fast! I was VERY please with the finished photo's! I will definitely use them again in the future!
jmichigan on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/05/2013, 15:57 PM
The service was not very good. I needed passport photos for a foreign country with slightly different dimensions. I was told to come in because they could do it. Upon the third try the guy seemed like it was a huge inconvenience to him and just wanted to hurry up and get it done, so I just took what I had, paid extra for the three tries and left. The photos are over exposed and wouldn't even be able to be used for a US passport per their requirements. Waste of $ and my time also!
Respond to negative reviews
proth9 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/08/2011, 03:54 AM
Had them print my digital camera files. Decent looking prints. I'll probably go back to Walgreens however because of the significant cost difference.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.