Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
412 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Cumming, GA 30041

525 Peachtree Pkwy, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 886-4883

https://www.expressoil.com/stores/cumming/ga/6065/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1570 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd

(678) 886-9346

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

8 people are looking at this business

About

Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers is the preeminent automotive service provider in the United States, with over 245 locations across 15 states. Throughout our history, our oil change process has been refined to give our customers the quickest oil change around, while still providing the highest quality service and premium vehicle maintenance checks. At Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers, every action we take and every decision we make is guided by our mission, our core values, and our vision. Our Core Values: Integrity, Pride of Workmanship, Quality, Teamwork, Enthusiasm, Friendliness, Continuous Improvement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
412 reviews
5372
  
417
  
35
  
23
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 403 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Crowe Sweatman on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2020, 10:37 AM
Mike and his team took excellent care of me daughter after hitting a curb in her car. They were thorough and made sure that everything was safe before we left. They even test drove it after the inspection and alignment to make sure everything was good. Excellent service at an excellent price! These guys are the real deal!
Nīya Wīlder on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 11:01 AM
I always come here to get my car serviced (blue Toyota Corolla). Everyone is patient and kind. As soon as you pull up, someone speaks to you. I love how they explain everything to you including pricing. They support essential workers and I'm a teacher yay! I appreciate the fact that they answer ALL your questions over the phone. I called about 3-times today and spoke with AJ and he was so patient and kind. When I arrived, he remembered our conversation which I appreciate. The entire team their is amazing. I cannot praise this location enough. They are honest guys/gals and they are always pleasant and smile. I look forward to my services because I truly enjoy amazing customer service. Compliments to the management team and their staff. AJ is awesome and so are the other folks their too! Don't waste your money anywhere else-\-\you will NOT be disappointed.
Nīyaní Níchelle on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:19 AM
I always come here to get my car serviced (blue Toyota Corolla). Everyone is patient and kind. As soon as you pull up, someone speaks to you. I love how they explain everything to you including pricing. They support essential workers and I'm a teacher yay! I appreciate the fact that they answer ALL your questions over the phone. I called about 3-times today and spoke with AJ and he was so patient and kind. When I arrived, he remembered our conversation which I appreciate. The entire team their is amazing. I cannot praise this location enough. They are honest guys/gals and they are always pleasant and smile. I look forward to my services because I truly enjoy amazing customer service. Compliments to the management team and their staff. AJ is awesome and so are the other folks their too! Don't waste your money anywhere else-\-\you will NOT be disappointed.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jessica Riley Callas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:00 AM
The staff here is expert, friendly and customer-focused. I'm here every 5,000 or so miles and the team consistently delivers exceptional service
Carol E Chatman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 04:06 AM
We received excellent customer service!! Thank you Mike and Brittney.
Sheryll Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 06:00 AM
I have not taken my car to any other place for maintenance since discovering EOC. The customer service, the trust I have for them is beyond doubt the best I’ve ever experienced. Thank you for always making me feel I’ve come to the right place to maintain my car!
Julia Siegel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:15 AM
Kelian Fowler is the best! Very helpful and efficient.
ladybuglisa on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/30/2012, 00:21 AM
Best in class!! Fast friendly service! Will be returning!
amanda2195 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/09/2011, 05:55 AM
I was able to get my oil change done quickly everybody there were very friendly and honest
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.