Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
5 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Antonio, TX 78245

9677 Marbach Rd, San Antonio, TX 78245

(210) 899-4579

http://expresslube.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

5407 Bandera Rd

(210) 587-7994
About

Express Lube makes vehicle maintenance fast and convenient while you relax in the comfort of your car. Enjoy a FREE soft drink or water while our certified technicians service your vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
5 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Ellis review for Express Lube
Danny Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 11:57 AM
Went In to get car inspection in and out in 30 minutes Professional and friendly service
Danny Ellis review for Express Lube
Danny Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:04 AM
Went In to get car inspection in and out in 30 minutes Professional and friendly service
Frank L. review for Express Lube
Frank L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 10:10 AM
I went to one of your locations at 9677 Marbach Rd., San Antonio, TX 78245 to get oil changed. I accidentally left my wallet on the passenger seat. I realized I didn’t have my wallet with me, so I went to my car to get it. I count the hundred dollar bills and noticed that one hundred dollar bill was missing. I counted my money and put them in order at the traffic light before I went to oil change . I had ten one hundred dollar bills. I had $1046 total in my wallet. The hundred dollar bills in my wallet were for our church member’s mother funeral. That one hundred dollar bill will haunt him. Be careful when you get oil change there.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tonya Alene Rushing review for Express Lube
Tonya Alene Rushing on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:26 AM
Great customer service Felix
hilltop2 review for Express Lube
hilltop2 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 02:59 AM
Don't use this one! I went there and the 2 employees had their cars blocking 2 bays. They acted like one was a customers car and pulled it in the bay after I asked about an oil change. One told me it would be 20 minutes. I went next door to get gas and watched the employee back his car back out to block the bay again (within 5 minutes). I also saw two other customers cars pull in line, and then leave again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.