Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Lube

Claimed
5.0
5 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|New Hyde Park, NY 11040

1000 Jericho Tpke, New Hyde Park, NY 11040

(516) 354-4211

https://www.expresslubeauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

215 East 125th Street

(212) 582-1929
5.0
(1) · Automotive

48 Inverness Rd

(914) 472-8779
5.0
(2) · Tires

300 Central Ave

(914) 723-9058

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Tires

475 Long Beach Blvd

(516) 432-0700
5.0
(25) · Car Stereo Installation

70-08 Queens Blvd

(718) 507-2737

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Tires

132 Morningstar Rd

(718) 720-4223

2 people are looking at this business

About

Express Auto Lube is a one stop shop for all your vehicle needs. Our specialty is oil changes but our clients feel assured about bring their car problems to be solved. Since put under new ownership 4 years ago Express Auto Lube operates under the pmost honesty and integrity helping our customer get proper vehicle maintenance and repairs at a fair price. Come in and talk to Victor about how we can solve your problems today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen C. review for Express Lube
Karen C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 04:14 AM
Best car service i have received in a very long time. Not only were they quick and efficient the staff was friendly, honest and direct on what my car needed to perform its best.
Todd McNabney review for Express Lube
Todd McNabney on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 12:22 PM
Dropped off my truck; and Victor and team had the serviced and everything updated. They called me as soon as it was complete. Gave a detailed run down. PAINLESS visit. I would recommend Express Lube. Very efficient service station.
Gene C. review for Express Lube
Gene C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 08:00 AM
The manager is fair and honest. He does not try to upsell unnecessary work on your car. I trust him more than the authorized dealer to perform the work as required.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jr M. review for Express Lube
Jr M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 00:45 AM
John-paul R. review for Express Lube
John-paul R. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 07:00 AM
Dealing with Victor was great. I felt like he really wanted to help resolve my problems instead of trying to find what else is wrong with my car tha the can make money on. I originally thought he just did oil changes but after leaving I realized he's a full mechanic shop. He goes recommended in my book
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.