Logo White
Watch Demo

Express Glass

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Riverside, CA 92507

1440 3rd St, Ste 21, Riverside, CA 92507

(951) 371-2601

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Expert Window Repairs & Other Glass Services. We Offer offers replacement windows, commercial windows and doors, window glass repair, patio door glass repair and wheels, mirrors, insulated glass, tempered safety glass, shower doors, custom shower enclosures, vinyl replacement windows, wind walls, and board up service. Great Service at Lowest Possible Prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Williams on Facebook

9 months ago

03/19/2019, 04:03 AM
Very professional and easygoing!
Priscilla Myers on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:22 AM
Very professional and good service
Mike Edelstein on Facebook

10 months ago

02/24/2019, 03:42 AM
Service and prices are the best.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Warren Alvord on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 02:06 AM
Mario installed our Shower Glass and Door and we couldn't be happier. He is very professional and does excellent work. He also showed up on time and ready to install so we didn't have any down time for the shower. He was in and out in a couple of hours and our shower was ready to use the next morning! I highly recommend Express Glass!!!
PattiAnn Mangold Andrejcak on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 05:04 AM
You're in great hand with Express!
Cindi Atwood Sewell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 03:20 AM
Vincent Panzarino on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 04:37 AM
Mario has many years experience and every job I witnessed was always on time and exellent workmanship.
Nelson Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:42 AM
Willie Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 03:28 AM
Excellent service and craftsmanship.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.