Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Windows Installation|Riverside, CA 92507 United States

1440 3rd St, Ste 21, Riverside, CA 92507 United States

(951) 371-2601

https://www.expressglasscorona.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Shutters

803 N Glendora Ave

(888) 292-9994
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2023 E 19th St

(562) 961-0925
5.0
(7) · Home Services

41228 Raintree Ct

(951) 676-7515
5.0
(5) · Home Services

41550 Crest Dr

(951) 852-1166
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3026 E Anaheim St

(562) 433-6300
5.0
(23) · Home Services

3376 Belgian Dr

(951) 371-0824
About

Expert Window Repairs & Other Glass Services. We Offer offers replacement windows, commercial windows and doors, window glass repair, patio door glass repair and wheels, mirrors, insulated glass, tempered safety glass, shower doors, custom shower enclosures, vinyl replacement windows, wind walls, and board up service. Great Service at Lowest Possible Prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Priscilla Myers review for Express Glass
Priscilla Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:22 AM
Very professional and good service
Mike Edelstein review for Express Glass
Mike Edelstein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 03:42 AM
Service and prices are the best.
Warren Alvord review for Express Glass
Warren Alvord on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:06 AM
Mario installed our Shower Glass and Door and we couldn't be happier. He is very professional and does excellent work. He also showed up on time and ready to install so we didn't have any down time for the shower. He was in and out in a couple of hours and our shower was ready to use the next morning! I highly recommend Express Glass!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
PattiAnn Mangold Andrejcak review for Express Glass
PattiAnn Mangold Andrejcak on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 05:04 AM
You're in great hand with Express!
Cindi Atwood Sewell review for Express Glass
Cindi Atwood Sewell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 03:20 AM
Vincent Panzarino review for Express Glass
Vincent Panzarino on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 04:37 AM
Mario has many years experience and every job I witnessed was always on time and exellent workmanship.
Nelson Rodriguez review for Express Glass
Nelson Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:42 AM
Willie Robinson review for Express Glass
Willie Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 03:28 AM
Excellent service and craftsmanship.
Andrew A. review for Express Glass
Andrew A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:18 AM
Mario goes out of his way to make sure you are completely satisfied with your project. I recommend him highly - honest and pays attention to the details.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.