Logo White
Watch Demo

Express Distributing

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102

2508 Overland Ave, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 652-8300

http://www.expdist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

2201 Grand Ave

(406) 259-3312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Tobacco Shops
5.0
(5) · Retail

529 North 24th St W

(406) 969-2167
5.0
(11) · Drugstores

1540 13th Street West

(406) 896-8325
5.0
(8) · Retail

1327 Main St #9

(406) 252-4188
5.0
(2) · Retail

2111 4th Ave N

(406) 252-4294
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Hasch on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 05:39 AM
Top quality service. No question is wrong To ask. The customer service is wonderful and that is what is Company**’s sixth grade at selfie Inn. I had the honor of my son I’m in a company over 20 years and now I see it passed on to me will continue to make it thrive and grow better and better. They are truly there to show you their commitment to your success. This is their life and their love. Any purchase you make please feel confident that they will stand behind it and do what they need to do for you to succeed..
William Chan on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 04:05 AM
Helping the industry swim upstream Their knowledge base and array of equipment will help applicators be more effective
Josh Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 04:33 AM
Their industry knowledge is what any customer would need when choosing a business supplier. Their attention to service, though, is what makes them feel more like a partner than a vendor.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jim Pemberton on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 02:05 AM
I had the opportunity to present my Fabric Pro upholstery cleaning workshop at Express Distributing in June of 2019. I was impressed by how diligently the Express Team worked to make sure not just my needs were met, but more importantly, that each of the students had a good learning experience. The hospitality was without comparison. I could tell that each student and customer was highly valued by the company, and that customer service at Express is a "way of life", not just a business practice. I hope to return again in the future.
Graham Bedwell on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 06:12 AM
Heather is a fantastic asset to the industry
Steve Poulos on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 06:27 AM
I have worked with the4 Express team for abut 30 years now and love thier committment to the industry, their community and their customers, None Better!
Doug Heiferman on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 19:00 PM
Express Distributing provides top quality equipment and supplies for the professional textile cleaner and restorer. Excellent service by professionals who truly care about their customers. Express provides fantastic educational opportunities. The best instructors in the industry are hired to teach their classes. Can’t say enough great things about the kind folks at Team express in Billings Montana.
Barry Costa on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 18:51 PM
Heather and Express go above and beyond to make sure that EVERYONE feels like they are at home and welcome! Of course there is also their world renowned clam chowder!!!! Thanks Express for ALL that you do to help your clients excel!
Alyssa Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 11:56 AM
We love everything about this company and their workers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.