Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
291 reviews
|Consumer Services|Miami, FL 33196

10361 Hammocks Blvd, Miami, FL 33196

(305) 382-7882

http://www.experttechhammocks.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6550 N Federal Hwy Ste 300

(954) 255-1757
5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1707 Banks Rd

(954) 580-4444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4801 S University Dr #128

(954) 434-5355
5.0
(26) · IT Services & Computer Repair

4955 SW 33rd Ave

(754) 610-9100
5.0
(18) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2843 Pembroke Rd

(954) 920-9604
5.0
(9) · IT Services & Computer Repair

9858 Clint Moore Rd c

(260) 632-7276
About

Desktop repair, laptop repair, cellphone repair, tablet, game console repair, virus removal, data backup, data recovery, wireless network, wired networking, PC hardware or software upgrades, security cameras installation, software unlocking

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
291 reviews
5277
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
  • 287 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty De C. on BirdEye

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 14:24 PM
Very good service, they fix my laptop, the price is perfect. I went to Best Buy, and they told they could not fix it. I took it to Expert Tech, and it is running just find!! Patricia
peternixon@bellsouth.net on BirdEye

9 months ago

06/27/2019, 17:11 PM
My laptop stopped working. They found that the hard drive was bad, and installed a new one. They were able to recover most of the information on the drive, and set up the computer with windows 10, instead of 7 which I had before. Price was reasonable, and they had it ready when promised. I would recommend Expert Tech.
Joanne R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:56 AM
What the **** is this business? Can you even call this a tech repair shop when all they do is outsource it to another guy? I took a device there (which I know how to repair and didn’t want to because I didn’t have the time) but they single handedly destroyed the purpose of me taking the device there. The guy that he was going to give my device to for it to get repaired was on “vacation” or some **** for nearly a month, and when he really did get there it took another week for these retards to realize that it was only the screen which needed to be repaired (a month+ after I told them this) and they still had not ordered the parts. He finally informed me AFTER I CALLED TO INQUIRE WHY IT HAD TAKEN SO LONG TO GE THE DAMN THING FIXED THAT I NEEDED TO PAY A DOWNPAYMENT OF HALF THE PRICE OF THE REPAIR which is $125 (total cost $350) (keep in mind that the part which they need to fix the computer is at most $60). Overall, the community here is EXTREMELY poor and they will try to take advantage of anyone who doesn’t know things about technology. Would NOT recommend. EVER.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Charlie C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 01:55 AM
This guys are the best in Kendall Fl ! Love it !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.