Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expert Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
393 reviews
|Other|Downers Grove, IL 60515

5241 Thatcher Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 725-9591

https://www.expertheatingair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Expert Heating & Air Conditioning Service You Can Count On...24 Hours Days Expert Heating and Air is a full service heating and air conditioning company specializing in residential and commercial service, repair and installation. As a family owned and operated business serving DuPage County and the surrounding areas for over 25 years, we take great pride in the fact that we are not so big that you are treated as just another job on the order board or too small to provide you with the level of service you desire. Our goal is to provide you with quality craftsmanship and the best value. As a family owned and operated business, we understand the comfort of your family comes first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
393 reviews
5231
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
161 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DONALD d. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
DONALD d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 04:11 AM
The service provided The service provided by them exceeded my expectations. I will be using their business again in the future.
DONALD d. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
DONALD d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 01:19 AM
The service provided by them exceeded my expectations. I will be using their business again in the future.
Diana A. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Diana A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 06:44 AM
Expert Heating is a great business! When our A/C stopped working over the summer, we called Expert Heating and they send someone over that day. The technician diagnosed the problem right away and clarly explained to me and my husband what went wrong. He had the part in the back of his truck and gave it to us at a discounted price! Our A/C was properly running again in no time.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Diana a. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Diana a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 06:26 AM
Expert Heating is a great business! When our A/C stopped working over the summer, we called Expert Heating and they send someone over that day. The technician diagnosed the problem right away and clarly explained to me and my husband what went wrong. He had the part in the back of his truck and gave it to us at a discounted price! Our A/C was properly running again in no time.
Diana a. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Diana a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 01:20 AM
Expert Heating Expert Heating is a great business! When our A/C stopped working over the summer, we called Expert Heating and they send someone over that day. The technician diagnosed the problem right away and clarly explained to me and my husband what went wrong. He had the part in the back of his truck and gave it to us at a discounted price! Our A/C was properly running again in no time.
Michael L. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Michael L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 09:01 AM
I was recommended Expert heating by a close friend and was incredibly satisfied with their service. The entire process from scheduling an appointment to getting an estimate and installing a new unit was very simple. Joe and his team are courteous and knowledgeable. The installation itself was efficient and the service men were very polite and respectful of our home. I will definitely use their services in the future and recommend them to friends and family.
MICHAEL l. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
MICHAEL l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 03:06 AM
I was recommended Expert heating by a close friend and was incredibly satisfied with their service. The entire process from scheduling an appointment to getting an estimate and installing a new unit was very simple. Joe and his team are courteous and knowledgeable. The installation itself was efficient and the service men were very polite and respectful of our home. I will definitely use their services in the future and recommend them to friends and family.
MICHAEL l. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
MICHAEL l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:38 AM
I was recommended I was recommended Expert heating by a close friend and was incredibly satisfied with their service. The entire process from scheduling an appointment to getting an estimate and installing a new unit was very simple. Joe and his team are courteous and knowledgeable. The installation itself was efficient and the service men were very polite and respectful of our home. I will definitely use their services in the future and recommend them to friends and family.
RICHARD d. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
RICHARD d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 06:24 AM
Expert Heating and Air Conditioning service saved me! I called them on a hot morning in June and they had my air conditioner running again by that afternoon. I am very impressed and pleased with Expert Heating and will recommend them to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.