Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expert Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
393 reviews
|Other|Downers Grove, IL 60515

5241 Thatcher Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 725-9591

https://www.expertheatingair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Expert Heating & Air Conditioning Service You Can Count On...24 Hours Days Expert Heating and Air is a full service heating and air conditioning company specializing in residential and commercial service, repair and installation. As a family owned and operated business serving DuPage County and the surrounding areas for over 25 years, we take great pride in the fact that we are not so big that you are treated as just another job on the order board or too small to provide you with the level of service you desire. Our goal is to provide you with quality craftsmanship and the best value. As a family owned and operated business, we understand the comfort of your family comes first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
393 reviews
5231
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
161 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard B. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Richard B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2011, 01:43 AM
Helped me through these difficult economic times... I wanted to thank AAA for their kindness in lowering my furnace repair bill during these difficult economic times. I was laid off in Feburary of 2009 and 2010/2011 have especially been grim, so help of any kind is genuinely appreciated. Mike was professional, through and kind, and I've placed a notice in the lobby recommending AAA Expert to other condo owners, as well as posting a recommendation here. I will not forget your kindness and I wish their entire staff the best of luck. Bless you all!
kazladd review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
kazladd on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/10/2011, 05:48 AM
Repeat customer, heater & humidifier work perfectly – Thank you for helping me out in a great time of need. This is the second time AAA Expert Heating has helped me. Both times I have gotten one day service for both the humidifier and the air conditioning. Both do exactly as I was told they would.
Kaz L. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Kaz L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/10/2011, 04:05 AM
Repeat customer: heater & humidifier work perfectly. Thank you for helping me out in a great time of need. This is the second time AAA Expert Heating has helped me. Both times I have gotten one day service for both the humidifier and the air conditioning. Both do exactly as I was told they would.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
lenore j. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
lenore j. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/09/2011, 06:04 AM
top notch These guys are top notch and I am glad to have their support as a Reserve Army officer who travels - I like to feel confident that I won't have any problems with equipment or people causing additional stress to family. I am confident in this service and equipment.
lenorejackson16 review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
lenorejackson16 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/09/2011, 04:38 AM
Top notch – These guys are top notch and I am glad to have their support as a Reserve Army officer who travels - I like to feel confident that I won't have any problems with equipment or people causing additional stress to family. I am confident in this service and equipment.
hallkelli21 review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
hallkelli21 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/06/2011, 02:25 AM
The house is super fresh!! – One feature of the system that we really appreciate is the electronic air filter system. I am a weekend cigar smoker and shortly after a cigar is finished, there is barely a trace of any smoke or odor in the house. And when we run it for an extended period, the house is as fresh as being outdoors.
kelli h. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
kelli h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/06/2011, 01:14 AM
My house is super fresh!! One feature of the system that we really appreciate is the electronic air filter system. I am a weekend cigar smoker and shortly after a cigar is finished, there is barely a trace of any smoke or odor in the house. And when we run it for an extended period, the house is as fresh as being outdoors.
vaszquezjulio71 review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
vaszquezjulio71 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/05/2011, 09:59 AM
perfect recommendations – I wanted to let you know how satisfied we are with our new system. The unit you recommended was perfect for our home. The new furnace is smaller and much less noisy and the AprilAire Humidifier is really more noticeable now in the midst of the heating system.
rebecca h. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
rebecca h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/03/2011, 06:58 AM
Very professional, great service The most important part of your service is selling me a first class product that works well. It was installed in a very professional manner and not one thing of mess was left to clean up. Best of all, my brother who lives in Florida said I wish I could get service like this. I will recommend to all my friends and when it comes time to need service you can count on my business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.