Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expert Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
393 reviews
|Other|Downers Grove, IL 60515

5241 Thatcher Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 725-9591

https://www.expertheatingair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Expert Heating & Air Conditioning Service You Can Count On...24 Hours Days Expert Heating and Air is a full service heating and air conditioning company specializing in residential and commercial service, repair and installation. As a family owned and operated business serving DuPage County and the surrounding areas for over 25 years, we take great pride in the fact that we are not so big that you are treated as just another job on the order board or too small to provide you with the level of service you desire. Our goal is to provide you with quality craftsmanship and the best value. As a family owned and operated business, we understand the comfort of your family comes first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
393 reviews
5231
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
161 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susann N. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Susann N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 07:33 AM
The technician sent from Expert was very knowledgeable and solved the issue quickly. He explained what needed to be done and discussed the most economical way to go. We purchased a new furnace which was installed within 2 days of making our decision. The installers were quick and professional. The head technician followed up the installation and made sure the furnace was working properly. The whole process was done quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend Expert heating and air conditioning.
SUSAN n. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
SUSAN n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:12 AM
The technician The technician sent from Expert was very knowledgeable and solved the issue quickly. He explained what needed to be done and discussed the most economical way to go. We purchased a new furnace which was installed within 2 days of making our decision. The installers were quick and professional. The head technician followed up the installation and made sure the furnace was working properly. The whole process was done quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend Expert heating and air conditioning.
Rob M. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Rob M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 08:01 AM
The service and product knowledge from Expert Heating and Air conditioning was above and beyond any heating and cooling company I have ever dealt with. I have been a 20 year customer of another company and wish I would have found this one sooner. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for the best service and installation of a furnace or air conditioner.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rob B. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Rob B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 07:56 AM
The service and product knowledge The service and product knowledge from Expert Heating and Air conditioning was above and beyond any heating and cooling company I have ever dealt with. I have been a 20 year customer of another company and wish I would have found this one sooner. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for the best service and installation of a furnace or air conditioner.
Rob B. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Rob B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 03:44 AM
The service and product knowledge from Expert Heating and Air conditioning was above and beyond any heating and cooling company I have ever dealt with. I have been a 20 year customer of another company and wish I would have found this one sooner. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for the best service and installation of a furnace or air conditioner.
Tyler r. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Tyler r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/01/2014, 09:55 AM
I contacted many companies for an estimate on installing a new furnace but only they offered to come to my home and give me a calculation in order to accurately price the cost rather than giving me a ball park idea over the phone. Joe clearly explained the process and answered all of my questions regarding the new furnace. The installation was quick and efficient.
Tyler r. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Tyler r. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/01/2014, 01:48 AM
I contacted many companies I contacted many companies for an estimate on installing a new furnace but only they offered to come to my home and give me a calculation in order to accurately price the cost rather than giving me a ball park idea over the phone. Joe clearly explained the process and answered all of my questions regarding the new furnace. The installation was quick and efficient.
Tyler R. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Tyler R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/01/2014, 01:33 AM
I contacted many companies for an estimate on installing a new furnace but only they offered to come to my home and give me a calculation in order to accurately price the cost rather than giving me a ball park idea over the phone. Joe clearly explained the process and answered all of my questions regarding the new furnace. The installation was quick and efficient.
Ddonald539a@hotmail.com H. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Ddonald539a@hotmail.com H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 06:54 AM
The service provided by them exceeded my expectations. I will be using their business again in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.