Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expert Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
393 reviews
|Other|Downers Grove, IL 60515

5241 Thatcher Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 725-9591

https://www.expertheatingair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Expert Heating & Air Conditioning Service You Can Count On...24 Hours Days Expert Heating and Air is a full service heating and air conditioning company specializing in residential and commercial service, repair and installation. As a family owned and operated business serving DuPage County and the surrounding areas for over 25 years, we take great pride in the fact that we are not so big that you are treated as just another job on the order board or too small to provide you with the level of service you desire. Our goal is to provide you with quality craftsmanship and the best value. As a family owned and operated business, we understand the comfort of your family comes first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
393 reviews
5231
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
161 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ROBERT T. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
ROBERT T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 04:37 AM
All the service All the service people at EXPERT HEATING & AIR CONDITIONINGwere great from making the appointment through installation, were accommodating, prompt and professional.
ROBERT T. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
ROBERT T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 01:13 AM
All the service people at EXPERT HEATING & AIR CONDITIONINGwere great from making the appointment through installation, were accommodating, prompt and professional.
Robert T. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Robert T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 01:03 AM
All the service people at EXPERT HEATING & AIR CONDITIONINGwere great from making the appointment through installation, were accommodating, prompt and professional.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Natalie E. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Natalie E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 05:13 AM
There are so many companies There are so many companies out there that offer a cheap price, but you get what you pay for. I am so glad I chose Expert because they made good on their promise of quality service for an unbeatable price and offered me a warranty I feel secure with.
Natalie e. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Natalie e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 02:47 AM
There are so many companies out there that offer a cheap price, but you get what you pay for. I am so glad I chose Expert because they made good on their promise of quality service for an unbeatable price and offered me a warranty I feel secure with.
Elmer L. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Elmer L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 01:17 AM
There are so many companies out there that offer a cheap price, but you get what you pay for. I am so glad I chose Expert because they made good on their promise of quality service for an unbeatable price and offered me a warranty I feel secure with.
Richard D. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Richard D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 06:57 AM
I would like to extend my sincere thanks to Joe and his team that installed our new heating and cooling system with one day’s notice! We did extensive research on companies in our area and are completely confident we made the right choice. Joe took extra time to explain the details of our system and the warranty of our units to us. Another impressive thing Joe did was write up a “Manual J Report” (not sure if that is the correct terminology) for us without us even asking. No other company offered this information to us. We will defiantly recommend EXPERT HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING to our friends and relatives!
RICHARD d. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
RICHARD d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 06:35 AM
I would like to extend my sincere thanks to Joe and his team that installed our new heating and cooling system with one day’s notice! We did extensive research on companies in our area and are completely confident we made the right choice. Joe took extra time to explain the details of our system and the warranty of our units to us. Another impressive thing Joe did was write up a “Manual J Report” (not sure if that is the correct terminology) for us without us even asking. No other company offered this information to us. We will defiantly recommend EXPERT HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING to our friends and relatives!
RICHARD d. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
RICHARD d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 03:31 AM
I would like to extend I would like to extend my sincere thanks to Joe and his team that installed our new heating and cooling system with one days notice! We did extensive research on companies in our area and are completely confident we made the right choice. Joe took extra time to explain the details of our system and the warranty of our units to us. Another impressive thing Joe did was write up a Manual J Report (not sure if that is the correct terminology) for us without us even asking. No other company offered this information to us. We will defiantly recommend EXPERT HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING to our friends and relatives!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.