Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expert Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
393 reviews
|Other|Downers Grove, IL 60515

5241 Thatcher Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 725-9591

https://www.expertheatingair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Expert Heating & Air Conditioning Service You Can Count On...24 Hours Days Expert Heating and Air is a full service heating and air conditioning company specializing in residential and commercial service, repair and installation. As a family owned and operated business serving DuPage County and the surrounding areas for over 25 years, we take great pride in the fact that we are not so big that you are treated as just another job on the order board or too small to provide you with the level of service you desire. Our goal is to provide you with quality craftsmanship and the best value. As a family owned and operated business, we understand the comfort of your family comes first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
393 reviews
5231
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
161 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael L. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Rafael L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 02:29 AM
Expert Heating has excellent customer service! I called on my mother’s behalf when her heater stopped working on a cold day. Expert came to her home that day and fixed the problem right away. I cannot thank them enough for their great service.
RAFAEL l. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
RAFAEL l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 00:52 AM
Expert Heating has excellent customer service! I called on my mother’s behalf when her heater stopped working on a cold day. Expert came to her home that day and fixed the problem right away. I cannot thank them enough for their great service.
RAFAEL l. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
RAFAEL l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 00:13 AM
Expert heating Expert Heating has excellent customer service! I called on my mothers behalf when her heater stopped working on a cold day. Expert came to her home that day and fixed the problem right away. I cannot thank them enough for their great service.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anthony y. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Anthony y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 07:14 AM
We have gotten We have gotten some not so forward answers from the other heating and cooling companies when it came to installing new furnace, but they were upfront and very resourceful. They gave us ton of information, an accurate calculation of what it would cost for installation and answered all of our questions. When the day came the team was right on time and worked very efficiently. The service men were very polite and respectful. I will be using only them for any need I might have.
Anthony A. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Anthony A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 05:42 AM
We have gotten some not so forward answers from the other heating and cooling companies when it came to installing new furnace, but they were upfront and very resourceful. They gave us ton of information, an accurate calculation of what it would cost for installation and answered all of our questions. When the day came the team was right on time and worked very efficiently. The service men were very polite and respectful. I will be using only them for any need I might have.
Anthony y. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Anthony y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 04:52 AM
We have gotten some not so forward answers from the other heating and cooling companies when it came to installing new furnace, but they were upfront and very resourceful. They gave us ton of information, an accurate calculation of what it would cost for installation and answered all of our questions. When the day came the team was right on time and worked very efficiently. The service men were very polite and respectful. I will be using only them for any need I might have.
Teresa a. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Teresa a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 09:00 AM
Expert heating Expert heating and Air Conditioning has nice people and knowledgeable technicians that take the time to show me the proper usage and maintenance of my equipment.
Teresa A. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Teresa A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 03:41 AM
AAA Expert has nice people and knowledgeable technicians that take the time to show me the proper usage and maintenance of my equipment.
teresa a. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
teresa a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 03:13 AM
Expert heating and Air Conditioning has nice people and knowledgeable technicians that take the time to show me the proper usage and maintenance of my equipment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.