Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expert Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
467 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Downers Grove, IL 60515 United States

5241 Thatcher Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515 United States

(630) 725-9591

https://www.expertheatingair.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1244 Karl Ct

(847) 487-4328
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4699 Auvergne Ave # 1

(630) 968-2698
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

236 N Genesee St

(847) 623-6700
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5123 Pearl St

(847) 233-7088
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 E Rosemont Cir

(715) 425-8917
5.0
(279) · Contractors

2741 Brassie Dr

(847) 729-0114
About

Message from Expert Heating & Air Conditioning Service You Can Count On...24 Hours Days Expert Heating and Air is a full service heating and air conditioning company specializing in residential and commercial service, repair and installation. As a family owned and operated business serving DuPage County and the surrounding areas for over 25 years, we take great pride in the fact that we are not so big that you are treated as just another job on the order board or too small to provide you with the level of service you desire. Our goal is to provide you with quality craftsmanship and the best value. As a family owned and operated business, we understand the comfort of your family comes first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
467 reviews
5291
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
161 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lucy S. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Lucy S. on Birdeye

6 months ago

08/11/2022, 11:51 AM
I wish I could leave a rating of negative one or zero for this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly S. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Kelly S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:10 AM
These guys have replaced 2 of our furnaces, and 2 sump pumps. All were emergency situations and Expert was there immediately. Can’t ask for better service. The owner also came by himself to make sure things were good.
chevy55.4_amber review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
chevy55.4_amber on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:57 AM
I am on a budget just like everyone else and they have the lowest prices. The salesman was attentive to my needs and worked around my budget. When they said they were going to be at my house they were there on time.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
michaell907 review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
michaell907 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 05:32 AM
I truly want to compliment AAA Expert Heating & Air Conditioning for being a company of complete honestly and integrity. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!
gfsd65985 review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
gfsd65985 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:09 AM
Great service, very pleased with the installation and units!! Professional, confident and courteous!!
Milton N. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Milton N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:28 AM
My wife and I were very satisfied with the service by Expert heating. The technician was very helpful and priced us very fairly.
Cynthia A. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Cynthia A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:39 AM
Be careful and do your homework. They were very nice to us in the beginning too, and then our unit stopped working. We bought our system 9 years ago and they will not honor the 10 year warranty that was included in our contract. Read the fine print and know that there are lots of reasons why your warranty will be voided. Also, they are not BBB accredited as they claim to be on their website.
Respond to negative reviews
PATRICIA a. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
PATRICIA a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/02/2015, 04:23 AM
Great service at a reasonable price! I will be recommending Expert Heating and air conditioning to friends and family.
Patricia A. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Patricia A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/02/2015, 02:22 AM
Great service at a reasonable price! I will be recommending Expert Heating and air conditioning to friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.