Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expert Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
393 reviews
|Other|Downers Grove, IL 60515

5241 Thatcher Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 725-9591

https://www.expertheatingair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Expert Heating & Air Conditioning Service You Can Count On...24 Hours Days Expert Heating and Air is a full service heating and air conditioning company specializing in residential and commercial service, repair and installation. As a family owned and operated business serving DuPage County and the surrounding areas for over 25 years, we take great pride in the fact that we are not so big that you are treated as just another job on the order board or too small to provide you with the level of service you desire. Our goal is to provide you with quality craftsmanship and the best value. As a family owned and operated business, we understand the comfort of your family comes first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
393 reviews
5231
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
161 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly S. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Kelly S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:10 AM
These guys have replaced 2 of our furnaces, and 2 sump pumps. All were emergency situations and Expert was there immediately. Can’t ask for better service. The owner also came by himself to make sure things were good.
chevy55.4_amber review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
chevy55.4_amber on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:57 AM
I am on a budget just like everyone else and they have the lowest prices. The salesman was attentive to my needs and worked around my budget. When they said they were going to be at my house they were there on time.
michaell907 review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
michaell907 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 05:32 AM
I truly want to compliment AAA Expert Heating & Air Conditioning for being a company of complete honestly and integrity. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
gfsd65985 review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
gfsd65985 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:09 AM
Great service, very pleased with the installation and units!! Professional, confident and courteous!!
Milton N. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Milton N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:28 AM
My wife and I were very satisfied with the service by Expert heating. The technician was very helpful and priced us very fairly.
Cynthia A. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Cynthia A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:39 AM
Be careful and do your homework. They were very nice to us in the beginning too, and then our unit stopped working. We bought our system 9 years ago and they will not honor the 10 year warranty that was included in our contract. Read the fine print and know that there are lots of reasons why your warranty will be voided. Also, they are not BBB accredited as they claim to be on their website.
Respond to negative reviews
PATRICIA a. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
PATRICIA a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 04:23 AM
Great service at a reasonable price! I will be recommending Expert Heating and air conditioning to friends and family.
Patricia A. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
Patricia A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 02:22 AM
Great service at a reasonable price! I will be recommending Expert Heating and air conditioning to friends and family.
PATRICIA a. review for Expert Heating & Air Conditioning
PATRICIA a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 00:52 AM
Great service Great service at a reasonable price! I will be recommending Expert Heating and air conditioning to friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.