Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expert Auto Care LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

7224 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 747-0163

https://expertsautocare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Specialties All makes and models specializing in European brands

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Holt review for Expert Auto Care LLC
Brandon Holt on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 13:27 PM
Responsive service. Honest. Took great care of my wife who has high expectations! Highly recommend.
Tj Agents review for Expert Auto Care LLC
Tj Agents on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 08:13 AM
Robbie and his team are Excellent Honest Auto Mechanics! We had our AC Compressor replaced and then another part broke and Robbie offer to replace it for free! Haven't ran across many shops that would ever offer something like this! Thanks Robbie!
Kathy Hess review for Expert Auto Care LLC
Kathy Hess on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 05:09 AM
One of the only honest mechanics in AZ. Fixed my Mazda like new and I never get the shuck n jive! Thanks you Robby
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kathy Hess review for Expert Auto Care LLC
Kathy Hess on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:16 AM
One of the only honest mechanics in AZ. Fixed my Mazda like new and I never get the shuck n jive! Thanks you Robby
Teresa Lewis review for Expert Auto Care LLC
Teresa Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 08:26 AM
Rob always takes great care of my 10 year old car! Very reasonable on pricing and never a long wait. Highly recommend them!
Hallie Chesnut review for Expert Auto Care LLC
Hallie Chesnut on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:03 AM
Robby helped me find a car when I got back to the states from traveling. He's always available when I need any kind of work on it �
Heidi Peterson Spencer review for Expert Auto Care LLC
Heidi Peterson Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:26 AM
Robbie has helped me and my son keep our vehicles in tip top shape!
Amy Schleeper review for Expert Auto Care LLC
Amy Schleeper on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:06 AM
Robbie is the best! We take all of our vehicles to him and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend!
Jennifer Lazzara review for Expert Auto Care LLC
Jennifer Lazzara on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 04:35 AM
Great Service and Pricing. Always friendly and accomodating.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.