Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Executive Protection Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
100 reviews
|Private Investigation|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

506 S Independence Blvd # 200, #200, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 495-1301

https://executiveprotectiongrp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(269) · Private Investigation

801 Butler St #60

(757) 673-4704

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(16) · Consumer Services

813 Forrest Dr

(757) 873-2223

2 people are looking at this business

About

Polygraph Examinations can be considered as evidenceExecutive Protection Group Polygraph Service Is Located In Virginia Beach VA The Types of Polygraphs we do are: View our website for more information. Relationship/Marital Infidelity Testing Child Custody Allegation Disputes Child Protective Service Investigation Complaints Post Conviction Sexual Offender Testing Residential Treatment for Full Sexual History Disclosure/Maintenance Testing/Specific Issues All Criminal Matters Court ordered polygraph examinations Pre-Employment Testing Civil Matters Employee Polygraph Specific Business Loss Testing Disputed Family Property/Family Personal Issues Family Teen Issues Disputed School Behavior Iss

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
100 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
george m. review for Executive Protection Group
george m. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/21/2021, 21:04 PM
Mr. David Goldberg, I really can't find the best words to extend my deepest appreciation to you and your firm for the polygraph exam you performed. But here goes, as you know I have been in and out of court for the last year trying to get back custody of my grandchildren from their abusive father. Throughout this entire process I have been asked to provide verbal and written statements of any and all allegations of child abuse. I was also encouraged to document new allegations of child abuse. This whole process takes a toll on a person soul and emotions knowing that the loved ones, the children, are being abused and no matter what I do, I cannot stop it. At the April 9, 2021 hearing, the person asking for the supporting evidence which is the Guardian AD Litem in concert with the accused father together stated to the judge that I was making all these lies up and planting these ideas into my grandchildren head and that I was a danger to them and not to have contact with the children. I was emotionally devastated. I did everything I was asked only to have all the evidence turned into my direction. I knew 100% I was telling the truth but my truth alone, it does not matter to the judge in my case. My good fortune did a 180 degrees turn around once I got into contact with you and undergo a polygraph exam. I know with full confidence now, once we present the results of the exam at the June 17, 2021 trial, the judge will realize I am truthful and honest. I highly recommend your serves to all those who are telling the truth and are being misrepresented as a dishonest person to put their trust into your service to dig deep down and find the truth and restore their creditability. And just a word of advice, if you are a person who believes in your lies, doesn’t waste Mr. Goldberg's time and your money, for you will fail. The world we live in these days is in need of a person such as yourself Mr. Goldberg, for you stand up for the falsely accused and you believe in truth and justice for all. I think that is the definition of a super hero. You have my deep hearted appreciation and my family thanks you.
Deborah C. review for Executive Protection Group
Deborah C. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/21/2021, 13:32 PM
Mr. Goldberg you are truly awesome! Thank you so much for all of your help! This service is legitimate and Mr. Goldberg will help you if you are telling the truth if not I wouldn't recommend him!
Kenneth T. review for Executive Protection Group
Kenneth T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 06:24 AM
Mr Goldberg, thank you so much for your prompt and very professional support in addressing my problems!! The wealth of information you shared concerning Military and Veterans Rights are far above Law Firms I have encountered. Also, I want to express my sincere gratitude for your consultation and taking the time to generate a written report to address facts impacting my quality of life. I will always think of you as a kind friend and professional who takes real interest in helping Veterans. And, also thank You for Your Military Service!!!! KT
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
R S. review for Executive Protection Group
R S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 05:54 AM
David is extremely professional, dedicated to his craft, and has a big heart. I'm so glad I found him and used his services to solve a problem that had been torturing me for months. The advice he provided afterwards was extremely valuable to me and he went above and beyond.
John K. review for Executive Protection Group
John K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:16 AM
Intelligent people know the value of a polygraph. David is a serious professional and a very thorough examiner. If the truth is what you seek, he will find it. Additionally, he provided expert and scientific evidence that made a significant impact on the results of my situation. His insight into human behavior and reactions was irrefutable and he holds the truth paramount. I highly recommend executive protection group.
Jenn C. review for Executive Protection Group
Jenn C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 09:36 AM
I called David around the holidays crying when I knew I had no choice but to give my spouse a lie detector test for infidelity/relationship issues. David called me back on Christmas and was so sensitive to my pain and fear. He gave me really good advice and thoroughly prepared me for the process. I researched him ahead of time because I didn’t want to leave anything to chance. On the day of the exam, he was very clear and explained to my spouse the only way to pass the test. My spouse knew there was no wiggle room and made sure to tell the truth. I was so scared to get the results but was pleasantly surprised by what I heard. David seemed invested in our relationship and stayed to counsel us on what he observed. He made several helpful suggestions, which we are implementing to this day. He also suggested we continue on getting maintenance polygraphs for the time being. It never came across like he was only in it for the money. If that were the fact, he would not have counseled us following the results. We are both very happy with the service David provided and will continue working with him in the future.
Eunice W. review for Executive Protection Group
Eunice W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:23 AM
I am so happy I chose this firm for a polygraph test. My husband and I were shown the utmost professionalism from start to finish, and Mr. Goldberg was non-judgmental, patient, and truly seemed to want the best for us. He put us at ease rather quickly and took the time to explain things from beginning to end. Before this experience, I was hesitant to trust anyone for help, but I definitely would recommend this place for anyone who needs the truth. What more can I say? Thank you, Mr. Goldberg, you saved our marriage. Best wishes always to you and yours.
A H. review for Executive Protection Group
A H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:38 AM
Although you may not like the end results, you will like knowing the truth. David spends a huge amount of time on each client and is thorough, professional and very caring. Highly recommend!
J s M. review for Executive Protection Group
J s M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 05:39 AM
David was professional, thorough and very competent. I was happy with his service and would recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.