Logo White
Watch Demo

Executive Look Auto Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Automotive|Irvine, CA 92612

18881 Von Karman Ave, Irvine, CA 92612

(949) 233-1592

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
UKBec on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/22/2011, 09:59 AM
Well worth the money! – I was in a rush to get my car ready to sell and was more than aware that it was going to need an awesome detailing to get it sold ASAP!
I put the word out on Facebook amongst friends for recommendations and was made aware of businesses in Laguna Beach where I live. These just didn't quite cut it though so I began reading reviews from the web and came across Executive Look Auto Detailing. Purely just going off all the great reviews I decided to call and got Gerald. After gaining some background on my car history and needs he informed me of what he thought I would require to get my car looking 'newer and shinier than the day I brought it' and a base price point. Liking
...  more>>
Guest15768 on Superpages

8 years ago

08/22/2011, 04:33 AM
I was in a rush to get my car ready to sell and was more than aware that it was going to need an awesome detailing to get it sold ASAP! I put the word out on Facebook amongst friends for recommendations and was made aware of businesses in Laguna Beach where I live. These just didn't quite cut it though so I began reading reviews from the web and came across Executive Look Auto Detailing. Purely just going off all the great reviews I decided to call and got Gerald. After gaining some background on my car history and needs he informed me of what he thought I would require to get my car looking 'newer and shinier than the day I brought it' and a base price point. Liking his thorough and honest ...  more>>
alexisbrant on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/09/2011, 04:37 AM
recommended car repair – Very fast and efficient. Fair prices. Even lent a complementary loaner car while my car was being fixed. Highly recommended FOR ANYONE.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
idrivecode on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/29/2010, 07:18 AM
Best Detail Shop Around!!! – Gerald and the team at Executive Look Auto Detailing are awesome.
Recently, i brought my Toyota Tundra in to have the paint done as it had be keyed multiple times by vandals in the area i work at and had 7+ years of wear and tear. The paint was dull and keyed everywhere!!
Gerald and the team was able to restore my paint to basically new car status without having to repaint the entire car. Gerald also took the time to explain all the work he was doing and then delivered. The work done on the paint and the detail inside the car was awesome!
My truck was also completed as promised in a matter of days along with some touches such as redying the trim and he also insta
...  more>>
wenlyone on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/02/2010, 04:58 AM
Friendly and Awesome Price! – I came to CA for a wedding and borrowed my uncles car. And with my luck, I got into a little bumper scraping accident. Gernald the owner not only took me in on the day I called, he even done a PPG paint job that perfectly matched the car for a super good price. All his work has a 1 year warranty against fading and peeling. He even gave me clear directions on how to take care of the car during the curing week. I decided to park the car in the garage for a few days to make sure the perfect job stays perfect till I leave for home. Thanks Gerald!
Teaching4Fun on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/21/2009, 10:21 AM
Best Place for Ding/Scratch Repair and Detailing in OC!!!! – Gerald, the owner of the company, is probably the nicest business person I have ever encountered. He was incredibly friendly, honest, and worked really hard to make my car look as good as new! I had three scratches from my garage door, and a crater-like dent in my bumper, all in which he fixed for me on the spot in under an hour. He also color-matched my paint, better than the kind the dealer will sell you. I will defintely be revisiting Gerald for all of my future repairs and detailing needs. Thanks, Gerald!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.