Logo White
Watch Demo

Exclusively Hybrid

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Park, FL 33403

1050 Old Dixie Highway #24, Ste 24, Lake Park, FL 33403

(561) 299-0609

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Commercial Energy Specialists
5.0
(2) · Contractors

952 Jupiter Park Ln #1

(800) 940-1557
Universal Electrical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1540 NW 65th Ave

(954) 792-5444
Stone Perfection
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1955 NW 18th St

(954) 984-1616
Alonso & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

421 24th St

(561) 837-9820

3 people are looking at this business

Twenty First Century Engineering
5.0
(1) · Contractors

826 NE 20th Ave

(954) 522-6446

1 person is looking at this business

Vintage Building and Design
5.0
(1) · Contractors

200 Lindell Blvd

(561) 716-8454

2 people are looking at this business

About

At "Exclusively Hybrid" we provide services for hybrid vehicles on the road today. We specialize in providing customers with top quality rebuild Hybrid Batteries. NEW Hybrid Batteries Are Now Available! We also provide: -ABS Modules (Actuator & Accumulator) Replacements -Hybrid Coolant System Repairs -Great Deals on Maintenance

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Packer Swafford on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 08:30 AM
Great service for my Prius!
Anthony Ott on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 18:17 PM
best in the business and very professional
Tricia Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2019, 05:46 AM
This man charged us about $1500 for remanufactured batteries on our Prius C. Less than 24 hours after we picked our vehicle up, it had the battery light that came on again. He said that the batteries were uneven and that he needed to reset them. We lived 2 hours away and were in the process of moving to Georgia.
This business is owned by a scam artist. He kept the money that we've paid for a job that he did not complete.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alejandro E. Ayala on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 03:04 AM
Any of my hybrid needs he got it. Hands down the best guy here in South Florida mind you I go out my way to get his 5 star service. if you own a hybrid go to this man.
Enid Nalerio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:13 AM
Shannon Ports Maganiezin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:24 AM
Got my pre-purchase inspection for my Highlander Hybrid done here. The only shop that can test the hybrid battery - AMAZING and affordable.
Rudy Ram Singh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:46 AM
A family run operation, with years of experience on traditional ICE technologies, and a computer literate person , capable of understanding and repairing the hybrid system and computer controls.
Reliable and professional , with guaranteed work . Keeping Uber drivers running .
Rudy Ramsingh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:07 AM
A family run operation, with years of experience on traditional ICE technologies, and a computer literate person , capable of understanding and repairing the hybrid system and computer controls.
Reliable and professional , with guaranteed work . Keeping Uber drivers running .
Amie Hamil on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 11:10 AM
Got a battery for my Prius and a friend got one too. Affordable and great service. Amazingly honest and fast.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.