Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exclusive Reception Hall

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
187 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Antonio, TX 78229 United States

5351 Glen Ridge Dr, San Antonio, TX 78229 United States

(210) 598-0562

http://www.exclusivereceptionhall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 216-5443
4.9
(52) · Hospitality
4.8
(4) · Event Planning & Services

1419 Commercial Ave #115

(210) 693-4968
4.8
(11) · Event Planning & Services
4.7
(123) · Hospitality

1190 Gruene Rd

(830) 625-9463
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
187 reviews
5110
  
419
  
39
  
25
  
121
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Delia Tita Dls review for Exclusive Reception Hall
Delia Tita Dls on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 00:34 AM
Was there yesterday for a debut and it’s a very beautiful place to have an event. But only thing that I was unhappy with is that we wanted nachos but they had no cheese.🤷‍♀️ Prices are so and so.
Lorise Santellan review for Exclusive Reception Hall
Lorise Santellan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 06:32 AM
I had my event on Friday, Nov 6 and had such a great successful event. The staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure my guests had a great time!! I was especially pleased with how well they sanitized everything and also checked everyone's temperature upon entering. This is my second event here and plan on doing another. Highly recommend using this venue for your next event!
Crystal Anderson review for Exclusive Reception Hall
Crystal Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 11:33 AM
They go above and beyond! I went for my cousins quinceanera and it was beautiful! great staff, i highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Crystal! We are so glad to know you had a great time at our venue!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Nancy Sanchez review for Exclusive Reception Hall
Nancy Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 12:51 PM
We had my daughter’s quince here and it was beautiful!!! The service was wonderful and they did everything we were promised! The food was yummy and the decorations were so pretty! Great and friendly staff!
Vinny Maya review for Exclusive Reception Hall
Vinny Maya on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 04:43 AM
Love the great service and happy people that work there !!
Veronica Lopez review for Exclusive Reception Hall
Veronica Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 07:58 AM
Great prices and great staff very clean
RoRo Far review for Exclusive Reception Hall
RoRo Far on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 03:05 AM
Don't let he outside of the hall fool you. it's very nice inside and is very accommodating for big events like weddings and quiceneras. perfect size.
Veronica Fernandez Miller review for Exclusive Reception Hall
Veronica Fernandez Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:52 AM
Enfocate Foundation has done events and conferences with Exclusive Reception Hall and the experience has been superb. The attention from their owners and their team is excellent. Highly recommended
Lorena Mendoza review for Exclusive Reception Hall
Lorena Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 13:32 PM
Acabo de acer mi boda ahi y la verdad estoy muy agradecida con la Sra.Rosa Ramos y su esposo por el hermoso evento que me hicieron..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.