Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excessive Racing Engines

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Machine Shops|Pearland, TX 77581

1126 N Main St, Pearland, TX 77581

(281) 412-7223

http://www.excessiveracingengines.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Machine Shops

10825 Barely Ln # V

(281) 955-2360

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

14401 Interdrive E

(281) 442-4084
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11100 TX-225

(281) 471-4900
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6470 Rupley Cir # 1

(713) 641-1000
5.0
(4) · Machine Shops

13842 Hirschfield Rd

(281) 351-4042

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

9026 Sweetwater Ln

(281) 448-4800

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5115
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Breaux on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 01:52 AM
I had a fuel leak on my oem pump, and they installed my aftermarket set up and got me on e85 making 40 more horsepower. highly recommend
Marques Conerly on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 03:30 AM
I drove 12 hour round trip from MS to TX for them to get me straight, I don’t regret it one bit. Fantastic Cam package install and dyno tune on my 2019 Camaro 2SS, they know exactly what they doing with these late model muscle cars. I trailered car to the shop drove car back with no issues 💯🤘🏽🔥 Love how the car turned out and I can’t forget about the crazy can chop 🤘🏽 !
Steven Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 12:27 PM
Highly recommending, fast turnaround and very professional. Lastly, very honest!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shahmeer Baig on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 10:47 AM
Great shop, with knowledgeable technicians. If you are looking to upgrade your ride, Frank is definitly the person you want to talk to. Really nice guy, goes out of his way to make sure the customer gets treated properly!! He kept me updated with my car while it was in the shop, and I couldn’t be happier with the results!! Definitly recommend ERE, they’ll get you right!!💪🏽💯
Business Response:

Bad to the bone!! 2019 SS making big power thanks for giving us the opportunity! 🤘😎

Josh Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 08:22 AM
Great and fast service. Excellent experience!
Business Response:

Thank You Josh your camaro made great power sir!

James Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 19:43 PM
Very knowledgeable. they do great work.
Business Response:

Thank You James it was our pleasure to help you with your Mustang Cobra sir looking forward to phase #2 soon 🤘😎

Raymond Tobar on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 14:44 PM
Friendly staff and kept me updated the entire time my car was in the shop. 10/10 will definitely be going back
Business Response:

Thank You Sir enjoy your C7 Z06 Looking forward to helping you again soon with phase #2 🤘😎

Patrick Presley on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 18:19 PM
1. You definitely should get everything in writing and make sure discussed cost is being upheld. 2. Aside from paying more than expected, ERE has assisted me with issues with the vehicle at no extra cost, so I will say that they have made up for this. Overall, the car is amazing and they did an amazing job. I would recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank You Patrick happy we could help you sir enjoy that clean hot rod 🤘😎

Colten Byrd on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 03:10 AM
they rebuilt my ls2 and is now running amazing. as well as installed cam headers, etc. frank is a forward and honest guy. stands by what he says. dont hesitate to call these guys for whatever mods you need for your hot rod. 🤙🤙
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.