Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exceptional Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
278 reviews
|Dental|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy, Ste 355, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 597-1770

https://myvipdentistry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr #701

(949) 644-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
About

Specialties At VIP Dentistry, Dr. Han Offers General, Cosmetic, Implant Dentistry, TMJ Treatment Options In Chino Hills that Emphasize Health & Beauty. Book An Appt Today! History Established in 1993. Dr. Han completed his dental education at University of California (UCLA) School of Dentistry. Dr. Han then completed his post-graduate General Practice Residency at the Veterans Affairs Medical Center in West Los Angeles, California. Dr. Han mastered cosmetic dentistry by completing Residency in Esthetic and Contemporary Restorative Dentistry at UCLA Dental School in Los Angeles. He has completed advanced courses in Occlusion, Aesthetic Dentistry and TMD Management at the Foundation for Advanc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
278 reviews
5274
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Betty A. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    04/20/2013, 01:07 AM
    i betty l. acosta, always feel comfortable,relax, n confident with dr.han.he is caring, knowledgeable and does excellent job.,always goes beyond his caring n expertise.staff awesome,always feel like i am home,they r like family.i am glad to be a patient of dr. han.and will continue.thank you, dr.han for being you. love,betty l.acosta
    Irene Y. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    04/14/2013, 01:26 AM
    I received treatment from the dental hygienist on this visit. She was awesome! Dr. Han always has knowledgeable, thoughtful, patient, personable, yet thorough, hygienists. I have not received treatment form Dr. Han lately, however when I did I found him to be conscientious, friendly and genuinely concerned about his patient's dental health. In addition, his office utilizes an air cleansing system and I noticed that his is the only dental office I've visited that did not have that odd 'dental office' scent.
    Emmett D. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    04/05/2013, 01:29 AM
    Great experience!
    Featured content
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    Kim H. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    04/01/2013, 01:22 AM
    Always a positive experience.
    Teresita D. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/30/2013, 01:37 AM
    love love your office; from front desk, to back office staff and to Dr. Han himself - they don't treat me just like a number. They are warm and always concerned by me - my health and personal challenges if any and of course my dental health. Very clean and professional facility too. My comfort is always high on their list even it means, a blanket, an iPod during a treatment, toothpaste/toothbrush/.mouthwash in the restroom even alkaline water in the reception room. I like the book you and flat screen of your before and after treatment photos
    Cheryl S. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/27/2013, 01:23 AM
    The dental hygenist was very gentle and kept me informed during the entire process. She was very thorough during my deep cleaning process and surprisingly I didnt experience any pain.
    Caroline H. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/27/2013, 01:04 AM
    CLEAN AIR: Again, LOVE that when I walk into this office, there is no chemical odor. The air-purifier he has is great. doesn't bring back bad memories from my childhood of walking into the dental office. COSMETIC DENTAL: I saw Dr Han about dental discoloration I was born with. I thought my only option was to have expensive veneers. After discussing my options, decided to go with alternative option that he recommended which worked perfect! He worked on 3 teeth and I couldn't be happier. I am going forward with the rest of my teeth. He is meticulous! Highly recommended.
    Caroline H. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/14/2013, 01:04 AM
    Loved the new hydro- scaling system, makes dental cleaning pleasant! Loved the new staff. Courteous! This office makes you feel as though you are at a resort, catered to your comfort and extremely attentive. This office has NO chemical odor that is typical of the dental office. Amazing!
    Elvis J. on PatientConnect365

    8 years ago

    03/12/2013, 01:07 AM
    Great experience. Great care. Will continue with Dr. Han
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.