Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EXCELR8 E-bikes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Retail|Chanhassen, MN 55331

219 East Dr, Chanhassen, MN 55331

(952) 474-4648

https://www.powerbikes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail

7185 Washington Ave S

(952) 941-9111
5.0
(8) · Paint Stores

1606 W Breda Ave

(651) 646-2090
5.0
(7) · Retail

4313 Upton Ave S

(612) 927-0653
5.0
(2) · Retail

1095 Diffley Rd

(651) 905-3995
5.0
(3) · Retail

600 Market St. Suite 230

(952) 294-5100
5.0
(13) · Retail

441 University Ave W

(651) 583-4735
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn Mosbeck review for EXCELR8 E-bikes
Robyn Mosbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 15:26 PM
Awesome and very helpful staff. Their electric bikes are really fun! — with Mike Donnelly.
Robyn Donnelly review for EXCELR8 E-bikes
Robyn Donnelly on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 01:33 AM
Awesome and very helpful staff. Their electric bikes are really fun! — with Mike Donnelly.
Melissa Pettit review for EXCELR8 E-bikes
Melissa Pettit on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 02:49 AM
Purchased 2 Magna Cruiser and LOvE them. We have biked almost everyday since we picked them up. Great service from Brett!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Julie Jimenez review for EXCELR8 E-bikes
Julie Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 00:12 AM
Excelr8 e-bikes on the Lake is a great place to go if you’re looking for an E bike. Mark was very informative, patient and helpful when we were choosing the right the bike for us. They have a lot of accessories for bikes and are very personable. I highly recommend it, it was a great experience.
Roger Stacy review for EXCELR8 E-bikes
Roger Stacy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:09 AM
Great day riding electric bikes today from Ecelr8 e-bikes! Thanks for the great customer service—very accommodating and helpful!! Highly recommend them!!
Pam Moore review for EXCELR8 E-bikes
Pam Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:59 AM
I contacted Excelr8 on Monday to inquire about a specific e-bike. They had it in stock & offered to put it aside for me. Picked it up on Friday. Mark & Morgan were awesome! Super knowledgeable about the bike and very helpful in setting it up for me. I would highly recommend Excelr8 Bike Shop! Thanks Mark & Morgan!
Cindy Beebe Brown review for EXCELR8 E-bikes
Cindy Beebe Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 07:00 AM
A wonderful place. Friendly and knowledgeable about the bikes. We enjoy renting the bikes and riding on the trails.
Rolf Essmann review for EXCELR8 E-bikes
Rolf Essmann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:37 AM
Mark Welna review for EXCELR8 E-bikes
Mark Welna on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 05:39 AM
They have great customer service! It looks like a great concept.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.