Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excell Therapy Specialist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

2232 W Houston St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

(918) 259-9522

https://exceltherapyok.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
5.0
(58) · Wellness

140 Wallace Rd

(386) 427-4866
5.0
(63) · Wellness

434 S Cherokee St

(918) 266-6200
5.0
(25) · Physical Therapy

6933 S 66th E Ave

(918) 495-0600
About

We are Oklahoma's largest non-physician owned therapy provider.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Austin Chadwick review for Excell Therapy Specialist
Austin Chadwick on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 09:19 AM
Terry Lee Avery review for Excell Therapy Specialist
Terry Lee Avery on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 16:36 PM
I have used the sand Springs location on two separate times. The latest was I had total knee replacement. Vince and Marley are outstanding and the whole staff make you feel like family. The set up a program for me both in the clinic and for home. When I first went to the clinic I could hardly bend or straighten my knee two months later I bending and straighten my knee like new. Without Vince and Marley I would not be where I am today. That clinic is the best.
Dorthy Forbes Harris review for Excell Therapy Specialist
Dorthy Forbes Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:05 AM
Ryan is an awesome therapist. Keeps you moving and gets you back to normal quickly.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jennifer Naylor-Fuehrer review for Excell Therapy Specialist
Jennifer Naylor-Fuehrer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 23:11 PM
Steve Anderson review for Excell Therapy Specialist
Steve Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 17:00 PM
MiKayla Nicole Hayes review for Excell Therapy Specialist
MiKayla Nicole Hayes on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 11:04 AM
I love my group at the Muskogee location! After almost 8 years of working with them and 9 different times, it almost feels like a 2nd home! I love the motivation and faith that they have in me! It allows me to enjoy working towards getting back on my feet after every surgery! I don't know where I would be today without them! Thank you guys for establishing an amazing physical therapy group in Muskogee!!
Colten Wade Douillard review for Excell Therapy Specialist
Colten Wade Douillard on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 02:36 AM
Had a shoulder surgery and had to come for 8 weeks and came out feeling so much better. The staff is second to none and a very friendly personable environment and great equipment! Highly recommend Excel Therapy in Tahlequah!!
Kaye Rucker review for Excell Therapy Specialist
Kaye Rucker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 13:59 PM
My physical therapy at the midtown location was excellent! Shawn Mayes has helped me rehab two knee replacements and now my shoulder surgery to repair a torn rotator cuff. I would have no one else do it. Shawn took the time to patiently tell me what to do and how to do it. He knows what he is doing. Lacy worked with me as well and she is just as excellent. Maggie at the front desk was always helpful too with all my scheduling issues. From start to finish it was an excellent experience! I give them my highest recommendation. Thanks again!
Tina Gunn review for Excell Therapy Specialist
Tina Gunn on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2016, 17:14 PM
Don't use excel therapy!! Before I started there I gave them my insurance information and said if it was going to be expensive I would prefer not to do it. She ran my info and said the copay wouldn't be more than $12 a visit and they would bill me so I went. 8 appointments later I get a bill for $400!!! And they are not going to make it right.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.