Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
238 reviews
|Urgent Care|Columbus, OH 43229 United States

5801 Tamarack Blvd, Columbus, OH 43229 United States

(614) 436-6009

https://walkinurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(282) · Healthcare

710 W Waterloo Street

(614) 321-2581
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3799 S Hamilton Rd

(614) 505-7654
4.9
(334) · Healthcare

1200 Vester Ave

(937) 342-9520
4.9
(171) · Healthcare

38 South Burnett Road

(937) 504-6400
4.9
(278) · Healthcare

4400 N High St

(614) 263-4400
4.9
(210) · Healthcare

2371 Hilliard Rome Rd

(614) 921-0648
About

Excel Urgent Care is located at 5801 Tamarack Blvd, Columbus, OH. This location is in the Forest Park East neighborhood. This business specializes in Hospitals & Medical Centers and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 1.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
238 reviews
5129
  
411
  
37
  
28
  
183
  
Sort By:
Featured
Tony B. review for Excel Urgent Care
Tony B. on Birdeye

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 05:56 AM
Took less than a week to complete all required tests and vaccinations for immigration. Friendly and efficient... Will definitely recommend to my friends.
F J. review for Excel Urgent Care
F J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 05:40 AM
I was at Excel Urgent Care on 11/01/2015 to undergo the check ups per USCIS requirements for Green Card. The nurse was cordial and attended to us very well. This was repeated by the doctor, who ensured I understood the medical tests that I would undergo, their reason to be tested, and performed the checks and balance before giving me the sealed envelope to be mailed to USCIS. I am very pleased by the staff of Excel, their service and my overall experience.
Gwendolyn R. review for Excel Urgent Care
Gwendolyn R. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/05/2014, 07:00 AM
Horrible experience! The doctor was 0 help. She was unable to do anything for my husband's sudden hearing loss AND couldn't even recommend an area audiologist or ENT for us to see. Don't waste your time.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
GwendolynRehm review for Excel Urgent Care
GwendolynRehm on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/05/2014, 02:30 AM
Horrible experience! The doctor was zero help. She was unable to do anything for my husband's sudden hearing loss AND couldn't even recommend an area audiologist or ENT for us to see. Don't waste your time. Go directly to a hospital or do your own research like we had to do.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.