Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Home Inspections, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Sahuarita, AZ 85614 United States

1470 N Rio Sonora, Sahuarita, AZ 85614 United States

(520) 861-4279

https://www.excelinspectionsaz.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Inspectors

9201 Condor Pl

(520) 954-4263
About

Excel Home Inspections is proud to be one of Southern Arizona's top home inspection companies. Locally-owned and -operated since 2003, we decided early on to provide a unique service as a husband and wife team with professionalism that people could trust. Our inspections are done in accordance with the Arizona-American Society of Home Inspections Standards of Practice, and we consistently exceed all industry standards with continuing education and training. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Carla M. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Carla M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 09:54 AM
Very thorough inspection. Tim explained each item as we walked through the house and answered all our questions pertaining to the issues listed in the report. The computer print out of the results will be very helpful in our next steps to purchasing the home and completing some or all of the repairs suggested by Tim. Tim was also very timely in his response to my initial request on homeadvisor. No sooner did I get off my computer, Tim called within 5 minutes.
Janet O. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Janet O. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 16:09 PM
This will be my first time buying a home. Tim and Don made it very easy for me to understand the problems the house has and things that need attention. He further helped me by getting me in contact with a roofing contractor. And very reasonably priced. He has made my home buying experience a knowledgeable one. If I were to decide against this house, they'll be the ones I call to inspect the next home. Thank you guys for all your great help!
Jo V. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Jo V. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 15:41 PM
Tim is very professional and punctual. Credible!
Business Response:

When we arrived for the inspection, the newly constructed home was not complete and we could not perform the inspection. Unfortunately we were already booked when the home was completed and we unable to inspect the home when the builder was ready.

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
a homeowner review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 17:21 PM
Tim is very much customer oriented and had offered his opinions of our new house. Happy with his service.
Rick M. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Rick M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 17:35 PM
The only thing I would say is that when you ask this man to do an inspection be prepared for an inspection. There was nothing he did not check. IF he found a problem he did his best to explain why that problem exists. Some people try to hide things from this he inspector but it will not work with Excel. I was extremely pleased and will recommend him to anybody that asks.
David M. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
David M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:09 AM
Thorough and professional
Michael L. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Michael L. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:46 AM
Tim is the best. He is very thorough and detail oriented. Plus he has a great working understanding of what is a big deal and what is not. Frankly that's the best advice a new home owner can get. Definitely recommend.
Matthew K. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Matthew K. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 17:45 PM
Being a new home buyer, it was reassuring to have a very professional person assess my home.
Kevin M. review for Excel Home Inspections, LLC
Kevin M. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 07:06 AM
They are a two person team. They are so thorough and have great attention to detail. They kept me from buying a potential money pit. I will definitely use this company again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.