Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excalibur Art Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|East Rockaway, NY 11518 United States

365 Atlantic Ave, East Rockaway, NY 11518 United States

(516) 599-0063

https://www.excaliburartglassny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2145 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 248-8860
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

238 Bay Ridge Pkwy

(718) 285-6226
5.0
(33) · Home Services

296 Slater Blvd

(347) 448-5335
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

35 Irving Ave

(718) 386-5200
5.0
(3) · Home Services

16 Daniel Rd

(973) 575-7300
5.0
(7) · Home Services

180 Main St

(201) 452-3070
About

stained &leaded glass

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jesse P. review for Excalibur Art Glass
Jesse P. on Home Advisor

a year ago

03/16/2021, 03:59 AM
Don was awesome and his craftsmanship and service were second to none
Mike K. review for Excalibur Art Glass
Mike K. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 03:16 AM
Hire this guy. He has decades of experience and passion for his career choice. I have a beloved 110-year-old stain glass window that was broken. Don was patient with my questions and reasonable with his price. He came in a few days and removed the window. He came back when promised, took extra care to make sure everything went perfect. The window looks stunning. Thanks, Don, this project and homeowner (me) needed a little extra care and patience and you were the right guy for the job. Thanks for the tips on the maintenance and care of my other windows. The fact you were willing to take the extra time, that your advice was spot on, proves to me you appreciate this art form.
Renalda F. review for Excalibur Art Glass
Renalda F. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:24 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ken D. review for Excalibur Art Glass
Ken D. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 08:30 AM
Don is the ultimate professional. Great to work with. Congenial, caring (about the product) and absolutely amazing on helping out choosing our window. Oh, yes, the window turned out even more beautiful than we expected. His fee for what can only be described as a work of art was very reasonable. Kudos to Don!
Bruce R. review for Excalibur Art Glass
Bruce R. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 05:21 AM
We hired this company for my two windows. This company does beautiful work and has excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend to a friend or family member! This guy is talented and his art is great!
Susan C. review for Excalibur Art Glass
Susan C. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 09:51 AM
Bruce R. review for Excalibur Art Glass
Bruce R. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 07:37 AM
Beautiful work by a talented and wonderful artist. We now have stain glass windows to look at every day.
Si A. review for Excalibur Art Glass
Si A. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 06:49 AM
Don is a true artisan and great guy. I've bought multiple custom pieces and I'm amazed every time.
Patrick O. review for Excalibur Art Glass
Patrick O. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

05/22/2016, 02:06 AM
DON IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.